Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Enough Plumbers
    Enough Plumbers by Radix
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 923,259 Views
  • Coma
    Coma by wittyhobos
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 2,382,727 Views
  • Tremerz
    Tremerz by TomFulp
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 897,679 Views
  • Sushi Cat
    Sushi Cat by joeybetz
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 709,996 Views
  • Depict1
    Depict1 by mirosurabu
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 1,080,885 Views
  • Exit Path
    Exit Path by jmtb02
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 950,919 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


ditman37ditman37

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2011

14,000,000,000 years old!?

But the Bible says we're only 6,000 years old. this all lies, I tell you!
The scientific method is one that finds and reports the truth regardless of what that truth may be - therefore, this is wrong and the bible's right >.<
Religion teaches us to ignore truth and facts, close our eyes and believe what we've been told without investigating it.

Well done. I loved this, it really puts things in perspective. Somehow, even things like making fun of the ignorance of religious people seems so... 'small'. even compared to the complexity of atom.



redadimiskredadimisk

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2010

holy s**t!

FUCKING EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!! i read every single bit of text in that damn thing, and i think it took me an hour. i can't recall. but dude, this thing has information on all the randomest freaking awesome things ever. must have taken forever to wrap up all that into 1 space


People find this review helpful!

LawyerChaosLawyerChaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

Just lovely.

Compared to some, we're giants. To others, we'll only be visible in the microscope of the cosmos.


People find this review helpful!

bombikidbombikid

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is too many interesting, i knew from some things like the galaxies and the stars but this gives too many and interesting information. AWESOME!!!


People find this review helpful!

santunalasantunala

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

Amazingly beautiful.

I've always know that we, as humans, are very insignificant, but to see things from the light of the universe's estimated size to the smallest Planck size, is just astounding. This is an extremely educational program, and I find the idea of a giant earthworm being seven metres long drawing me to the conclusion that I must find one. A real eye-opener, man. Great work. Incidentally, the music is from Spore, a game about the universe and evolution, so a good choice there, too!


People find this review helpful!