Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


SapeSape

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

this is simply beautiful

like the second part of "the scale of the universe" this is awesome as well!
it took me some time to scale through the second part :D.. lots of interesting stuff covered!

it reminds me a bit of spore, although spore wasn't that good as it could have been..

:p fav thans for sharing!



lancif3rlancif3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

Simply Amazing!

I have never come across anything like this! It's really creative and one can learn a lot from it!


People find this review helpful!

TiredPaperBoyTiredPaperBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2010

Epic

Not in the bastgardised internet sence, I mean truely epic.

Describing the smallest hing in the universe in comparison with the universe itself in which it is built with... whoaw.

Really makes you think, and appreciate the little(est) things in life, even though we'll never see them

After youve done this I don't really know what you could go on to make but err yeah, keep up the epic work.



manu6333manu6333

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2010

Uber amazing

Man, i shit my pants of the awesomeness!! This is epic, you are epic.



Rip-SawRip-Saw

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2010

Very interesting

It's nothing worth "playing" for an extended period of time, and it's not really "fun" per se, yet I can find no fault with it. Might want to add a little bit about the arrow keys in the flash itself, but other than than, it's flawless for what it does. Good job.