Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


spikeyvulpspikeyvulp

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Mind-boggling!

This is amazingly cool, and educational. It breaks my mind how _tiny_ things can get, and...yet...how very, very, VERY tiny we are! This is great, how you put this together. It really does a great job at illustrating and comparing similar-sized things. The Universe is just awesome, in a truly awe-inspiring way. Thank you for making this! The music really fits well, too.



biohazard720biohazard720

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Beutiful

Simply astonishing, the Music was well chosen, and the way you went from the very largest thing we can ever hope to imagine down to us was sort of humbling, it made me re-think how significant we actually are in this universe.

5/5 10/10



freekdfreekd

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

effin wow!!!!

blew my freakin mind!!!! very well done, most creative thing i've seen on newgrounds!!!



Bells4ArtBells4Art

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

obvious, but well done

Sorry my fist review here has to contain smartassing, but the radius of the visible universe is not 14 billion ly, it's about 46 billion lightyears (space has been expanding since the fist light began its journey).
Apart from that... very well done. This is so obvious, I wonder why nobody had thought of it before.



Andertxuman139Andertxuman139

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Amazing

Beautiful. The scales are very well done. The size of the Universe can be discussed, but it's very well done. The music of Spore gives it a relaxing point.
5/5 10/10