Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


ParagonFiveParagonFive

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Cool.....

Amazing and educational........ one suggestion though, you should put a button that lets it auto play, so if you want toread the stuff you don't have to hold the bar...



immblueversionimmblueversion

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Thoroughly humbling

It reminds me of how big those nebulae actually are, and how there are things even bigger than those. If I were to ever see one, it would definitely be overwhelming. A wonderful feeling of dread gradually wells up within me every time I scroll to the right.



ZeepangZeepang

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Well I learned something today

And there's nothing better than being able to learn while enjoying yourself and this is definitely one of the most informative flash submissions I've seen on newgrounds.

Three thumbs up for making me feel insignificant. :)


People find this review helpful!

TeamXHawkTeamXHawk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Amazing

I can see a lot of work went into this. Others've said before, but, you could really add more objects to this and make it more realistic and turn it into study-software. Great work!
P.S.: I went through the whole thing. =P



ljdartenljdarten

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

truly awesome

This is just so well done.
I have seen things along these lines as a video, but the interactivity makes it much better.