Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


doomsdaydoggysdoomsdaydoggys

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

If I had to sum this up...

Its like hot sex covered in butter.
Ok maybe not, but you can see where im coming from.
This was awesome! I am so happy that you included the string theory, its always good to see something I can relate to ^^
The music was fab and suited it perfectly the artwork could have been better but I think the information cancelled out the bad things.
Very informative
Very enjoyable
I loved it, 10/10



stimcrabstimcrab

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

I think the music made it

And that music is from Spore. (Cliff Martinez is amazingly awesome and crazy.)



ZeroTheUltimateZeroTheUltimate

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Truely Amazing

Blew my mind. Reminds me of this one movie I watched. Can't remember what it was called, but I remember it was narrated by Morgan Freeman. It felt like the voice of god was talking to us! XD

P.S. I just noticed that you when you made the circle for a millimeter, a micrometer, and a nanometer, you made the abbreviation for each "pm."



ParagonFiveParagonFive

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Cool.....

Amazing and educational........ one suggestion though, you should put a button that lets it auto play, so if you want toread the stuff you don't have to hold the bar...



immblueversionimmblueversion

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Thoroughly humbling

It reminds me of how big those nebulae actually are, and how there are things even bigger than those. If I were to ever see one, it would definitely be overwhelming. A wonderful feeling of dread gradually wells up within me every time I scroll to the right.