Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Chibi Knight
    Chibi Knight by BoMToons
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 1,865,727 Views
  • EON
    EON by fucrate
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 472,303 Views
  • Depict1
    Depict1 by mirosurabu
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 1,063,578 Views
  • G-Switch
    G-Switch by VascoF
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 3,577,913 Views
  • REDDER
    REDDER by dessgeega
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 524,912 Views
  • Tremerz
    Tremerz by TomFulp
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 892,973 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


FatKidWitAJetPakFatKidWitAJetPak

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Interesting but overrated

if you wanted to create a bigger impact on the viewer then you should have made it to where you zoom INTO an object instead of just having them all together, organized by size. You should have showed a human, well drawn, and then you would have been able to zoom inside of the chest and zoom into an organ, zoom into a red blood cell, zoom into a cell wall, into a virus, into an atom, into a quark, e.t.c. If you zoomed out, you would zoom out of the house, out of the street, out of the neighborhood, out of the city, out of the earth, out of our solar system, e.t.c.

I think it should have also had better detailed graphics, but it was alright. Good job for the daily 1st.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

HirumaruHirumaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Thanks for making me feel tiny and insignificant!

I love it. It's Powers of Ten in flash form. Using the menu music from Spore was really fitting. Cliff Martinez is amazing! :P

Amazing, stupendous, marvelous, magnificent, and inspiring! Keep it up. ^_^

5/5
10/10



seriousaznseriousazn

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Very Interesting

Wow...how small i felt when I was scrolling to the right, but then i started feeling a little better as I scrolled to the left :D



EVanimationsEVanimations

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

GALACTIC SPORE MUSIC!!!!!!

8D

amazing. i didn't even know what half those units were. from yottameters to yoctometers, this was incredibly interesting.

that must have taken a ton of research.

o btw i love spore.



simbriansimbrian

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Amazingly awesome

This really should be shown in science classes. Great work!

My only complaint is that some object could have been drawn prettier to make it look more professional. Not a big deal though.