Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


MokevoMokevo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Woah!

This really does speak for itself. All I can say is that I wish there were some photos, especially for the egg and the other things that you'd need an unreasonable amount of money to even begin seeing.



ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

.....................

That is among the most amazing things I have ever seen on Newgrounds, or even on the Internet. What makes this so brilliant is that it goes lower than you could ever think of. I thought that the smallest thing imaginable was a quark, but apparently there's much bigger. I've seen stuff like this before, but this is by far the best way it has ever been visualized in anything before. It makes you realize how small we are, and yet how big we are at the same time. It makes you appreciate all of the beauty of the Universe and how amazing it is to simply be alive.

You may not be religious, but I believe that all of this is here because of a purpose which is why I am religious. We have no clue why it's here, but it's here for some reason we may never even find out. Thank you for showing us the most fascinating things that exist in the real world.


People find this review helpful!

SonicLink64SonicLink64

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Woah

Awesome. I wouldn't have the patience to find all that info. One thing though, some of the art could use a bit of a tune up. Still awesome!


People find this review helpful!

armstrong504armstrong504

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

amazing

not only does this put our existence in perspective it can also help somebody in science!


People find this review helpful!

zanzezanze

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

beautiful and true

puts our meager existences into perspective, but in a good way


People find this review helpful!