Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


c8h10n4o2c8h10n4o2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Unbeliveable...

Wow...
That's a great submission!I give it a 10/10.
It's just amazing how have you wrapped this.Keep up the good work!



iGameriGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

I Just Learned More Right Now Than In School

Your game is amazing. It had me jaw-dropped at it. It also had some great music to add to its feel(it sounds like Spore music, too lazy to check right now if it is).



PolarNorthPolarNorth

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Beautiful

That was incredible! A perspective of the universe put into this simple, yet absolutely amazing small-large scale imagery system. You did a really great job on this!

OmNomNom, Quantum Foam :D



AnplakAnplak

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Amazing

Makes you really think how smale (or large, compared to a Neutrino) we are.
Excellent "game", thank you.



squeeze942squeeze942

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Dissapointing

But not really. I was looking for a game after many others being just plain stupid and came to this, being it was on the list of todays best. I'm glad i came across this...

I started at the small end and went up. As i got to the stars and above I started to fell like nothing. =/

All together very good.