Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


pipesnipepipesnipe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

Genius!

It was so educative,so calculated and ordonated that I'd feel guilty not giving it a "from-my-heart's-center" ten!

You know,you gotta be smart to be able to do such a thing.I do not want to know how long it took,especially you released it by yourself (except C.Martinez's work,beautiful music tought).

Maybe you were not awaiting this,but I converted it an put it to a memory stick and I presented it to the class!
My colleagues,even the no-brain bullies payd attention,what gave me a really powerfull taser shot :)
Don't worry,I gave credits about you and Newgrounds,also about C.Martinez.

I gotta say that again:
This is the most appreciable effort put into a project,especially flash/games/entertainement.

P.S.
Tell me how much it took or I will not have sleep so many nights!

Fotoshop,
You're a genius!

Cheerz!


People find this review helpful!

spawnofkanespawnofkane

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

cool

This is Cool it helped me with class



HankWantsPieHankWantsPie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

Wow

It realy amazes me, but i thought the universe was infinite.... and wow imagine the almost never ending count of neutrinos! LOL you rly deserve those points


People find this review helpful!

WillfredWillfred

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

Wooow

wow, never imagine that we were so small, can you imagine what it's beyond the universe? O.O good job man, I'll use this when i need



neragufettaneragufetta

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

So interesting

It's really a great work and I like the relaxing music too.