Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


WillfredWillfred

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

Wooow

wow, never imagine that we were so small, can you imagine what it's beyond the universe? O.O good job man, I'll use this when i need



neragufettaneragufetta

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

So interesting

It's really a great work and I like the relaxing music too.



someguyisheresomeguyishere

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

Amazing.

Really amazing. It's almost impossible to even comprehend the size differences of objects like these. Bravo! Looks like you worked very hard on this, I'll use it sometime if I ever have some difficult science homework! :P



Airrifle4894Airrifle4894

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

Wow, cool I'm glad you're smart!

I cannot find a good space program, I am just simply amazed you posted this information, I knew alot, but this is just wow. I can't say how amazed I am. Probably the best flash ever :).!



ReavrReavr

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

Wowee Wow

Boy that was the coolest thing ever! You got all the measurements down, a whack of information, wow! And the music was inspiring..fit in with the game? very well!