Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


DoppleMireDoppleMire

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

I loved it!

The only thing missing would be a source citation for the numbers involved. But who's watching for that, eh? I great interactive scaling widget, well done.



Anion1987Anion1987

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

This is....

such a great work, I can't even describe how informative, interesting and great it is!! I like the presentation of it, it's a bit like "Spore", but in a scientific way....however, very interesting and an awesome job you've done!

If I could give a 20, I would for shure!!



Dannyboi93Dannyboi93

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

i like sheep

Neautrino are not scientifically proven yet :P ... and they are the same size as electrons and neautrons :P

But in anycase awesome work =DDD



Monitor17Monitor17

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

Woooo that blew my mind?

Though this is not a normal game its still pretty awsome and very informational. I think I can use this info to help take over the world!
no, no jk but for real, this is awsome.


People find this review helpful!

pipesnipepipesnipe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

Genius!

It was so educative,so calculated and ordonated that I'd feel guilty not giving it a "from-my-heart's-center" ten!

You know,you gotta be smart to be able to do such a thing.I do not want to know how long it took,especially you released it by yourself (except C.Martinez's work,beautiful music tought).

Maybe you were not awaiting this,but I converted it an put it to a memory stick and I presented it to the class!
My colleagues,even the no-brain bullies payd attention,what gave me a really powerfull taser shot :)
Don't worry,I gave credits about you and Newgrounds,also about C.Martinez.

I gotta say that again:
This is the most appreciable effort put into a project,especially flash/games/entertainement.

P.S.
Tell me how much it took or I will not have sleep so many nights!

Fotoshop,
You're a genius!

Cheerz!


People find this review helpful!