Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


AegisOzAegisOz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2010

Interesting

Very cool stuff. Teachers should use this in classrooms to give children an example of just how vast our universe truly is (or at least how vast modern science thinks it is).

The music is great, the control is great, the examples really put things in perspective. It's perfect.



bjamsbjams

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2010

Pretty Cool.

Makes you realize how small we are. You forgot to put Heaven after the Estimated Size of the Universe though. :)



kozaklevkozaklev

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 11, 2010

scale of the shit

it was pretty cool i guess



nammapsnammaps

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2010

An Excellent Tribute to the Universe

Anyone who appreciates space, science, or the universe in general will love how this flash will make you feel like a kid again. This is the type of thing that gets children interested in science, and I applaud the author for creating it.

The simplicity of this flash should not deter anyone from admiring it. The music playing in the background was an excellent choice as well.


People find this review helpful!

SjuSovarrnSjuSovarrn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2010

nice(Y)

nice(Y), but i think u missplaced the USA:P