Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


InnocentDevil306InnocentDevil306

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

ahh...

it's stuff like this that makes you think. i mean REALLY think, it makes you feel so small, i didn't realize how huge everything was until our solar system disappeared to be truthful....it makes me feel insignificant really, and I don't look at things the same anymore. nice job on this, i know you put lots of work into it ^_^



davidherbstdavidherbst

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

Brilliant.

It makes me feel tiny and gigantic all at once! It really does a great job of communicating the size disparity between the smallest and largest objects in our universe; and everything in between.

Obviously, a lot of time went into this. I think it was time very well spent.


People find this review helpful!

Bountyhunter306Bountyhunter306

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

Loved it. Gave a sense of scale to everything.

Good music, and just fun to scroll through. *i couldn't see the little dot that is supposed to the smallest thing visible, lol*



IbdcIbdc

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

Simply amazing

Excellent stuff. It really makes you think about just how insignificant we are in the grand scheme of things.



erictrevinoerictrevino

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

this is awesome

its realy interesting