Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


IbdcIbdc

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

Simply amazing

Excellent stuff. It really makes you think about just how insignificant we are in the grand scheme of things.



erictrevinoerictrevino

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

this is awesome

its realy interesting



JeckllJeckll

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

Superb Detail

I really love the sense of scale that this provides, even when I show this to some of my friends who aren't as particularly interested in astronomy or the sciences for that matter.

And I'm also finding my self just running this program in the background when I'm studying since the music is so relaxing and peaceful.

This is an absolutely amazing submission, thank you!



tanel66tanel66

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

Pretty awesome.

Great work making this. But what is outside of the universe, then?


People find this review helpful!

bambo2bambo2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

Wouah....

This is impressive, the things that existed in our beautiful universe! That is awesome! I've learned a lot of things when I saw it. Very lucrative! With beautiful drawings, this is one of the most beutiful things in Newgrounds, I think!


People find this review helpful!