Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


CombatInfantryBunnyCombatInfantryBunny

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

Probably?

Is there a single mark of logic that would show that we would be?



MrCrawfordMrCrawford

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

Wow

I love this for a simple reason: it leaves me with a sense of total awe.

Its not that the flash is groundbreaking in terms of visuals, or that the information presented is all that new and exciting. Its the fact that we rarely think of such things in perspective - to the particles that constitute us, we are the Universe. To the Universe itself, we barely even constitute a speck of a speck of a speck.

Fantastically done!


People find this review helpful!

TheMadTomatoTheMadTomato

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

Wow.

This is deeeep. So epic going from the edge of the universe and just holding the left arrow key......

really puts things in perspective lol.


People find this review helpful!

mob-mastermob-master

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

How about i steal this for Physics and get an A?

j/k , but this probably slipped by me on the 2 months i ahd no internet (bad weather) , but this should (have) be(en) on the FP , and if it didn't get it The NG team really let something slip trough thats pure genius


People find this review helpful!

coolmako097coolmako097

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

eeww gross, i had to learn something

i dont know what u do in life but really this belongs somewhere more important than newgrounds. if your smart enough to make this im sure u will go far


People find this review helpful!