Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Sushi Cat
    Sushi Cat by joeybetz
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 706,585 Views
  • Tower of Heaven
    Tower of Heaven by flashygoodness
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 947,067 Views
  • G-Switch
    G-Switch by VascoF
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 3,579,038 Views
  • REDDER
    REDDER by dessgeega
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 525,017 Views
  • Depict1
    Depict1 by mirosurabu
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 1,063,936 Views
  • Exit Path
    Exit Path by jmtb02
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 947,371 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


JoycieblackJoycieblack

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

Wow

you could have told me anything and there is a good chance I would have believed all of it. I don't know much about Einstein or the planets around earth. I do think this must have taken a lot of time, energy and research. Thanks for the perspective. I loved the Micky mouse drink, I'd tell my kids that if I had kids.
The one thing I think you have yet something to do with it is: The really big and really small have something in common to me, they seem to have a lot of space. It would be nicer if it wasn't so empty. The yoctometers seemed endless.

Really really REALLY good job, keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

ZenitharZenithar

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

cool

Really entertaining! The music was really familiar. Then I realized it was my brothers game the SPORE. Nice one!



Science15Science15

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

Scientifically BRILLIANT!

I must say, this is the best scientific game I have ever seen! I even kept a chart of all the units of measurement in the universe!
Yoctometer, Zeptometer, Attometer, Femtometer, Pictometer, Nanometer, Micometer, Millimeter, Meter, Kilometer, Megameter, Gigameter, Terameter, Petameter, Exameter, Zettameter, Yottameter!
I hope you find this reminding list helpful!



MegaHawlkeMegaHawlke

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

AWESOME!!!

I love science especially astronomy. This may be the best game in the site. I didn't say that to anyone before. I'm sorry I can't rate on a thousand and vote on a hundred. That I heard from someone. So far I don't know what to say.


People find this review helpful!

IceColdCocaColaIceColdCocaCola

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2010

very interesting

but i wonder what you see past the edge the universe???