Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


sixflabsixflab

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2010

Great Job

After seeing "The Scale Of The Universe", it really tells me that we are only a small dot in space. Size is interesting. The Universe is so big, and we are so very small. We want to find out everything there is to know and understand about literally everything. Yet it maybe better off not knowing. Experiments and theories are made in attempt to explain how things are. Sometimes, words cannot explain things. The Universe is an interesting thing, it's complex with many un-answered questions. "How does this work? How come this happens, what made this." We won't know, and maybe we never will


People find this review helpful!

Akusai-NickAkusai-Nick

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

WOW!

All i can say is WOW! This is amazing, awe-inspiring and just unbelievable, thank you for making this!!!

My only real complaint is the non looping music, but its easily negligible.



Chimy727Chimy727

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

holy awesome...

Thank you SO much for doing this! i always wanted to know the scales of different items and the universe's random yet awesome data!
awesome awesome job! thanks so much!
:D
5/5
-chimy727



Y2k4everY2k4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

this is amazing

lol sorry, this is awesome and all , but what inspired you to add giant earthworm to the scale, sorry just had to ask.



niko108niko108

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

i love it!

I am a fan of physics, and you must have put so much work into measuring that stuff!!!! WOW!!!!!