Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


mathwiz97mathwiz97

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2010

Better than Awsome

There is no way we are alone in that giant Ass universe of ours. This flash is awesome, you could really see the time and effort put into it. Like others say, try and submit it to NASA lol.


People find this review helpful!

LashorLashor

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2010

Spore FTW!

I love it, especially because the music is from Spore, and the game Spore itself is about stars and galaxies.

As akakscase said, submit it to NASA, you might get some cash...


People find this review helpful!

ManGoesTeenManGoesTeen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2010

Awesome!

really, i loved it!
for the past 30 mins i scrolled back and forth and read it all! lol


People find this review helpful!

WolfosWolfos

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2010

not completely true

neutrino's don't pass through water.

anyway, it was a nice flash, you've spend lots of time on it and it was noticeable but I didn't find it entertaining of any sort.



akakscaseakakscase

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2010

Well thought out

This was one of the best thought out projects I have seen in a long time... Ever think of submitting it to NASA... They'd love something like this. Awesome work.


People find this review helpful!