Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2010 | 5:29 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 22, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NO HUMANITY HATIN'. CHOOSE VARIETY AND CHECK OUT MY OTHER FLASHES.

Watch Human Ages. It's out now.

_EDIT 7-17-10_
fixed the sound quality and fixed some fonts.

_EDIT 1-28-10_
listen, i don't want any eco-freaks complaining about how humanity sucks because we war, pollute and whatnot- we've come all this way, we've still got such a ways to go, c'mon, we deserve some credit. just enjoy the movie and go hug a tree. oh yea, and i got a review concerning the fact that this features the ventures of a "european white man". you're missing the point. this is all of humanity, unified and dignified in the face of peril. if you've got nothing better to do than involve race in a flash that involves EVERYONE, go die, you have no life anyway.

_EDIT 1-27-10_
FRONTPAGED??!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH NG! It's always been a wierd little dream of mine to be frontpaged XD
i thought this guy's fifteen minutes of pseudo-glory was up. but now it's a week!

_EDIT 1-23-10_
fixed some bugs in the animation and some of the captions i didn't like. i also realized that the version i previously submitted was slightly older than the one i intended to upload.

_EDIT 1-22-10_
Daily 3rd? Awesome! First award I've gotten on newgrounds!

An interesting little project I worked on for a national school contest turns into my proudest creation submitted to date.

This was originally for a PTA contest called Reflections. I only came up with the concept 5 weeks before the due date, and I made it in less than 20 days, which is a personal record I've ever made for something I'm this proud of.

I always wanted to make a neat little flash to commemorate humanity's little quirks and advantages, and then extend their history into the future.

This is also where "aliens" come from. :)

I'm sure I'll get some hate regarding the fact that this is "similar" to the game "Age of War", but let me assure you,
THIS WAS NOT INSPIRED BY AGE OF WAR. I HADN'T PLAYED IT FOR THE FIRST TIME UNTIL AFTER ONE OF MY FRIENDS POINTED OUT ITS SIMILARITIES. IF IT WAS INSPIRED BY ANYTHING, IT'S SPORE. Thank you.

watch on youtube!

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=gglu5O_ir6Y

OH AND BY ALL MEANS DONT FORGET TO CHECK OUT MY OTHER FLASHES

Reviews


the-jewish-legendthe-jewish-legend

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2010

awsom

I loved the game (if theres anny relation) and the flash you shold make another games including all of the ages oh and pleas add zombies

BY THE WAY I"m talking about the game "Age of War"



killercoodkillercood

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2010

cool

it uses some models and music from a flash game i forgot he name of it though


People find this review helpful!
EVanimations responds:

you're thinking of age of war, and, believe it or not, i didnt even know about that game until a friend pointed out the similarities. i found the music on waterflame's page, not from that game. the fact that it shares the same music and the same concept is just a very freaky coincidence. i think i established that in the author's comments.


AlexanderAwfulAlexanderAwful

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2010

No 300/10? What?

What if...



macmillionmacmillion

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2010

Awesome

I liked the whole thing, found it to be very interesting. I saw the other thing you recently made and liked that too.
It depresses me that people would involve race and other stuff with this. Nothing like that should be in something as amazing as what I just witnessed. Don't let people like that ever stop you, because the majority of the people here love what your doing.


People find this review helpful!

supaman12312supaman12312

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

Wow

That is one of the most brilliant flashes i have watched!


People find this review helpful!