Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2010 | 5:29 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 22, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NO HUMANITY HATIN'. CHOOSE VARIETY AND CHECK OUT MY OTHER FLASHES.

Watch Human Ages. It's out now.

_EDIT 7-17-10_
fixed the sound quality and fixed some fonts.

_EDIT 1-28-10_
listen, i don't want any eco-freaks complaining about how humanity sucks because we war, pollute and whatnot- we've come all this way, we've still got such a ways to go, c'mon, we deserve some credit. just enjoy the movie and go hug a tree. oh yea, and i got a review concerning the fact that this features the ventures of a "european white man". you're missing the point. this is all of humanity, unified and dignified in the face of peril. if you've got nothing better to do than involve race in a flash that involves EVERYONE, go die, you have no life anyway.

_EDIT 1-27-10_
FRONTPAGED??!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH NG! It's always been a wierd little dream of mine to be frontpaged XD
i thought this guy's fifteen minutes of pseudo-glory was up. but now it's a week!

_EDIT 1-23-10_
fixed some bugs in the animation and some of the captions i didn't like. i also realized that the version i previously submitted was slightly older than the one i intended to upload.

_EDIT 1-22-10_
Daily 3rd? Awesome! First award I've gotten on newgrounds!

An interesting little project I worked on for a national school contest turns into my proudest creation submitted to date.

This was originally for a PTA contest called Reflections. I only came up with the concept 5 weeks before the due date, and I made it in less than 20 days, which is a personal record I've ever made for something I'm this proud of.

I always wanted to make a neat little flash to commemorate humanity's little quirks and advantages, and then extend their history into the future.

This is also where "aliens" come from. :)

I'm sure I'll get some hate regarding the fact that this is "similar" to the game "Age of War", but let me assure you,
THIS WAS NOT INSPIRED BY AGE OF WAR. I HADN'T PLAYED IT FOR THE FIRST TIME UNTIL AFTER ONE OF MY FRIENDS POINTED OUT ITS SIMILARITIES. IF IT WAS INSPIRED BY ANYTHING, IT'S SPORE. Thank you.

watch on youtube!

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=gglu5O_ir6Y

OH AND BY ALL MEANS DONT FORGET TO CHECK OUT MY OTHER FLASHES

Reviews


TerraDragon13TerraDragon13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

In General...

I hold a strong distaste for Humanity as a whole, HOWEVER, I really do like this flash. Made me smile. Thanks <3


People find this review helpful!

ned11ned11

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

ture

is will prbly happan but nice art work


EVanimations responds:

um...thanks, i guess...?


ChizurumiyaChizurumiya

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Astounding!

It was an amazing sync with the music! Honestly, I don't think its possible to get any closer to perfect on that!

Other than that, it was interesting to see how humanity has "evolved" over time, and it was rather tickling to see the end result similar to those of your other flashes in the future... All in all, great job!


People find this review helpful!

jman377355jman377355

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2011

Very Interesting

Nice to see someone praising humanity for once. Very refreshing.


People find this review helpful!

Andromeda-IoAndromeda-Io

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

well I like it

well, I love it! It was interesting and entertaining. Imagine if that was really how we will be.....