Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2010 | 5:29 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 22, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

NO HUMANITY HATIN'. CHOOSE VARIETY AND CHECK OUT MY OTHER FLASHES.

Watch Human Ages. It's out now.

_EDIT 7-17-10_
fixed the sound quality and fixed some fonts.

_EDIT 1-28-10_
listen, i don't want any eco-freaks complaining about how humanity sucks because we war, pollute and whatnot- we've come all this way, we've still got such a ways to go, c'mon, we deserve some credit. just enjoy the movie and go hug a tree. oh yea, and i got a review concerning the fact that this features the ventures of a "european white man". you're missing the point. this is all of humanity, unified and dignified in the face of peril. if you've got nothing better to do than involve race in a flash that involves EVERYONE, go die, you have no life anyway.

_EDIT 1-27-10_
FRONTPAGED??!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH NG! It's always been a wierd little dream of mine to be frontpaged XD
i thought this guy's fifteen minutes of pseudo-glory was up. but now it's a week!

_EDIT 1-23-10_
fixed some bugs in the animation and some of the captions i didn't like. i also realized that the version i previously submitted was slightly older than the one i intended to upload.

_EDIT 1-22-10_
Daily 3rd? Awesome! First award I've gotten on newgrounds!

An interesting little project I worked on for a national school contest turns into my proudest creation submitted to date.

This was originally for a PTA contest called Reflections. I only came up with the concept 5 weeks before the due date, and I made it in less than 20 days, which is a personal record I've ever made for something I'm this proud of.

I always wanted to make a neat little flash to commemorate humanity's little quirks and advantages, and then extend their history into the future.

This is also where "aliens" come from. :)

I'm sure I'll get some hate regarding the fact that this is "similar" to the game "Age of War", but let me assure you,
THIS WAS NOT INSPIRED BY AGE OF WAR. I HADN'T PLAYED IT FOR THE FIRST TIME UNTIL AFTER ONE OF MY FRIENDS POINTED OUT ITS SIMILARITIES. IF IT WAS INSPIRED BY ANYTHING, IT'S SPORE. Thank you.

watch on youtube!

http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=gglu5O_ir6Y

OH AND BY ALL MEANS DONT FORGET TO CHECK OUT MY OTHER FLASHES

Reviews


TheDeadHeadShowTheDeadHeadShow

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

...(speechless)...

I rarely give a 10 outta 10, but this Flash is so well thought and awesome, I need to give it.

I don't even find any proper words to describe it. :P

I just think it's really, really well thought. Great job!
___
DxH


People find this review helpful!

happysappygirl101happysappygirl101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

Excellent!

It is an engaging and neat blend of the history and present states of humanity, plus, in an apocalyptic twist, a possible future and evolvement of the human race. I enjoyed every moment of this flash!


People find this review helpful!

TrubequeTrubeque

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2011

...

Amazing ending


People find this review helpful!

killll11111killll11111

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

0_0

i cant even evplan it



poopants1poopants1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2011

Awesome.

Was not expecting that,WOW.Pretty cool,i havent even played age of war great job dude make a few more uhh maybe something to do do with...Oh never mind you choose :D


People find this review helpful!