Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


gabrielbeast12gabrielbeast12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

Awesome!

But on the songs you could have put a Dead Kennedys, song. Overall, pretty good game.



GroundKlokGroundKlok

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2010

AWESOME

This game is totally amazing, i love the fact that you can create your own songs and play them, its like custom difficulty, and if you don't have musical ear or your lazy you can just learn cover songs. Creating one is a bit complex but you get used to it, and humor its just freaking hilarious. The thins i don't like are: YOu can barely listen to the bass and its really pointless, you can make an awesome song without it(just like in real life :/), the drums are really hard to play and cloth its extremely expensive, to customize a character shouldn't take so much.

PD:XDDDD seriously l4dmaster, your a dumb ass, you don't need a partner to play songs, yo just don't select the 2nd player's instrument XD



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

It's complicated

Wow, I think this may in fact have more medals than any other game I have ever played! It doesn't help that I really can't understand how to do anything at all in this game. It's obvious by looking at instructions, I should be able to get fairly far. All of those medals and still none of them have one that has 100 points! Anyway, I never thought there would ever be a sequel to the most reviewed thing on Newgrounds of all time! It's an interesting find and even if not the most enjoyable by myself, has certainly enough significance to keep coming back to play it!


People find this review helpful!

indianajones1249indianajones1249

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2013

i rate it 4.5 stars not 5 because it takes forever to load but the rest is epic



TeenyWeeny99TeenyWeeny99

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 11, 2010

pretty sweet

its pretty fun but it takes FOREVER to load