Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


xXsuper-sheepXxxXsuper-sheepXx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

WOOWETIWOOOW!!!!!

WOOOOOOOOOOOW KALBANG WAAAAAAAAH!!!!!!!!
now let us be serious.
The first game was awesome, the second is AWESOMMMMME DOOOOD!!!
In this one, u have mutch more freedom, and the musics u can make are sooooo awesome, I love it.
the only bad things are that the file is f***ing big and that the controls in the gamepart are a bit hard to get used to, especialy when it lags like f***k

but otherwisw one of the best game I have EVAAAA played
(I give it 9 because it is 2big and that the gameplay could be improved a bit actualy I would give it 9,5 if I could)



FangHero25FangHero25

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2010

im DONE

hey guys . im done with a song that i really like. plz enjoy it. Its 1:55

(From The Nightmares on DOOM st)-jdc-cdc-cdc-cdb-cdb-cdb-cda-cda-c da-ccJ-acI-bbv-gbv-cdc-adb-ada-gbw-gc D-abv-gcT-ccU-cda-dcD-acI-acH-acI-acH -acI-acD-acI-acz-cbv-gbC-kbI-Z-Z-Z-Z-
Z-G,jT-gki-gaK-ges-gjp-mpppq-ckq-caz-
cdg-kpt-ceU-caV-edg-caz-dcB-gcU-b!!kN -chT-cix-cjb-cjF-cdg-caz-cdg-ghL-cml-
Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-G,-aeM-geZ-gaz-gcZ-gcz-qcg-
cau-ccg-ceZ-ghu-cdt-cdI-adI-ccg-cau-e bM-gbZ-a!!-tcg-cau-ccl-chm-gfw-Z-Z-Z-
Z-Z-G,-bjT-gki-gaJ-caK-clq-gkM-pkq-ca z-ckq-kpt-ceU-caV-edg-caz-fcB-gcU!!-t dg-caz-cdg-ghL-cml-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-G


People find this review helpful!

CrazyGuy10CrazyGuy10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2010

Great game

Love the riffs, love the quality in sound and I like how you can tweak nearly all of it to whatever sound you like. I had fun creating my own, I didn't even play the actual 'story' but oh well! Though, perhaps I'm just an idiot, whenever I try to copy and paste someones code in it never works for me. Am I misreading something?


People find this review helpful!

rokkid900rokkid900

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

suggestion

add solos
thats the only thing that can make this better



arccaster301arccaster301

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

Awesome Sequel!

This game is a lot of fun. It's good that there is much more content than the last game. Song creation kicks ass. It's a bit laggy though and the load time takes a while. But, it's still worth it.


People find this review helpful!