Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


MayhemBrothersMayhemBrothers

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

(Lazy Brothers)!!-gag-gag-gal-abS-gag-gag-g ar-cce-gcg-gbq-gbr-gdw-adw-cay-gay-ib s-gal-h!!-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z,!!-ykF-f!!-c!!-
c!!-cky-cky-bff-cff-gff-bff-a!!-l!!-a aA-caA-cdv-cdv-cdv-cdv-cff-cff-cff-jd E-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z,!!-Mct-cct-cct-cdT-cdT-
cds-cds-cds-bds-cds-cde-zdr-ldp-cdp-c dx-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z,kF-ckF-ckF-ckF-ckF-ckF -c!!-bkz-dkF-ckF-ckF-ckF-cdq-cff-cff-
gff-bff-bio-ceU-ceU-mff-cff-cff-ikq-c iT-gfd-dfc-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z i think is not complete,but i think it are good(sorry my bad english,i'm brazillian).



mrzebstermrzebster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

To the gguy below me

You need to hit the get data button and then copy and paste the code into the data section in the share menu. BTW this is a great game!



SquirrelofTimeSquirrelofTime

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

Epic+1

I can't really say anything about this game that hasn't been said already. The level of creativity in this game is only surpassed by the awesomeness the game possesses. Saying, "Great work" is almost an insult compared to the quality of work that has been done. Cheers to you all, and may Odin help conquer your enemies.

PS, I may have found a bug. I'm not sure if this is intentional but when you're playing a concert in story mode, once you select a difficulty you cannot change it for the consecutive songs. Again, not sure if that's how it's supposed to be, just thought I'd mention it.


People find this review helpful!

Tarantino1000Tarantino1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2010

Brilliant!

Heres my song, its metal though, its pretty good and about a minute long. (Deep Inside the Heart)dfbHbHbPbLbSbLbSbL-d!!-Z-Z-Z-Z-
Z-Z-Z-Z-j,apdUiziHmVoMdScYie-Z-Z-Z-Z-
Z-Z-Z-Z-o,akhkfNfNfNfNdmcIcI-ddMdKcJd JdLfNfMfMfMfMezdkdldhdLdhdhdhdhdhdhdh -FfF-afF-afF-afF-afF-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z,if oOknjEhGkZjDiGmXoVjEoVihiejEhWhWiciLj EoVmXmXmWmVmVmVmUmVmUmUmUmVmVmVmUmVmU mVmVgkglgkglgkgkgkgkgjgjgmgmgkgkgkgmg mgkgkgkmFmFmFmFmFglglglgkglgkgkgkgkgk gkgkgkgkgk-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-V



horny-henryhorny-henry

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

to be honest..

i thought this was going to be some massive "got you" joke, because i remember playing the first punk-o-matic soooo long ago, and never considered the possibilty of another but..
the overall outcome of your hard work obviously paid off because it shows how much effort and detail you've put into everything, even the background music corresponds with the amplifier. Simple things like this is why you'll most likely end up with many awards


People find this review helpful!