Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


Weeman200Weeman200

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2010

Mean as...

(Rampaging Dragons)bL-gbL-gaf-gbp-gdg-kbC-gbC-ga Q-gaH-gaV-caV-cco-gdf-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-I,a A-ccK-caA-ccK-cdO-cdO-cjw-cjw-cjU-coJ -coJ-coX-coZ-coX-coZ-cmM-cmL-cir-air-
aoN-ckp-ckp-chA-gfc-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-I,-pd c-cdc-chu-chu-ceN-cfq-ggJ-ggJ-ggJ-ggJ -gfA-cfA-chf-chf-cdx-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-I,-p iB-ciB-cpo-cpo-cjU-coJ-coJ-coX-coZ-co X-coZ-cmM-cmL-slY-giu-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-I

check my song owt it has a few glitches but its pretty good. fell free to copy and add. :)



ShadedynastyShadedynasty

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2010

Kick ASS!!!

My Song is simple yet kicks ass!!! lol listen to seriously!

(Carnage)du-cdg-gbt-gbt-gbt-gbt-gcJ-a cJ-abt-gbt-gbt-gbt-gbt-gbt-gbt-gbt-gc C-aby-gcEcDcC-acz-acz-adt-kbt-gbt-gbt -gbt-gdu-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-e,aq-cgq-cgq-cgq-c gq-cgq-cgq-caz-gaz-ggo-cgo-cgo-cgp-cg o-cgp-cgo-cnj-gnN-gpt-gnB-goH-Kgq-ggq -cgq-cgq-cgq-cgq-cgq-caq-cap-gao-Z-Z-
Z-Z-S,al-cac-cac-cac-cac-cac-cac-gbe-
gbe-gfP-cfP-cfP-cfP-cfP-cfP-cfP-cfP-Z -edd-cdd-cac-gac-cac-cac-cac-cac-cac-
cal-cak-gaj-Z-Z-Z-Z-S,aq-shF-Inf-gnf-
gnj-klF-gps-gmz-gnt-OhF-ghF-ghF-gaq-c ap-gao-Z-Z-Z-Z-S



seth2013seth2013

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2010

great game

i loved the game, but it is possible that i may have down syndrome because i do not know how to save a song that i create... can anyone help me??



OhnoyoudientOhnoyoudient

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2012

this game is very addicting. getting 2 different guitar sounds to play nicely together is challenging but takes time and effort. great



michaelRules100michaelRules100

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2010

WOW

i thort P.O.M 1 was da bomb, now i look back to wen i played it and feel like and idiot lol