Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


TheDudeinShortsTheDudeinShorts

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2010

DUDE. AWESOME.

I love this game. Its exactly what Ive wanted all these years. Its so well done too. Excellent, just Excellent. Keep on goin Man!
Alternate+Ultimatum=Altimatum
And if you dont like it at first then play it again. Youll warm up to it.
(Altimatum)cR-ccR-ccR-ccR-ccR-ccR-ccR -cdu-cax-gax-gax-gaw-gaw-kcz-caT-caT-
caU-caU-caV-caV-ccI-acI-acz-cbb-cbb-c bc-cbc-cbd-ccz-cbe-cbe-cbe-cbe-cbg-cb g-sbn-cbn-cbn-cbn-cbn-cbn-ccI-adu-cdt -Z-Z-Z-Z-y,-hmy-cmy-cmy-cmy-cmw-cmv-c mD-cmD-cmD-cmD-cmD-cmD-cmD-cmD-cmD-cm D-cmg-cms-cmu-cmy-cmu-cmy-cmu-cmy-cmx -cmB-cmf-cmg-cmj-cmh-cmi-gmp-gmx-cmr-
cmv-cmr-cmD-cmD-cmD-cmD-cmD-cmD-cmD-c mD-cmD-cmD-cpu-Z-Z-Z-Z-E,-pbN-cbN-cbS -cbT-kfq-gfq-gfq-gfq-kfA-cfw-cfw-cfx-
cfx-cfy-cfy-cfB-cfz-cfq-gfq-gfq-gbN-c bN-cbS-cbS-cfA-cfA-kfz-cfz-cfz-cfz-cf z-cfz-cfz-cfz-Z-Z-Z-Z-I,-VfP-gmD-cmD-
cmE-cmE-kfV-cfV-cfW-cfW-cms-cms-cga-c fY-Z-wfY-cfY-cfY-cfY-cpu-Z-Z-Z-Z-E


People find this review helpful!

catasTRophe35catasTRophe35

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2014

check it out sounds not bad (a sin since forgotten)-jde-acz-caa-gaa-gaa-gcG-ccG-ccG-ccG-ccJ-aat-gat-gat-gaT-cbe-cbe-cbe-cdididi-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-A,-hbv-coj-coi-coj-cbw-glI-clM-clz-alE-glE-gmr-cmq-cmx-cmw-cmy-clM-clE-elE-ear-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-G,aX-caT-caT-cat-caT-cat-caY-caX-gaX-maY-caN-caE-cdE-cdE-cdE-cdH-ccA-ceN-ceN-ceN-ceN-ceN-chF-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-y,oi-coj-coi-coj-coi-coj-coi-coj-coi-coj-clE-f!!lE-alE-gmr-cmq-cmx-cmw-cmy-clM-c!!!!lE-elE-eop-coa-coj-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-w



CRAPPYCRUZCRAPPYCRUZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2010

THIS IS A FUN GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have i few suggestion
1.have a acoustic like metallica
2. a lead singer i had an idea you can type in what the singer will say


People find this review helpful!

canepacanepa

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2010

AAAAAGH!

I love it! This game is crazy addicting, great guitar riffs and everything. I am surprised that a flash game could hold so much data.
I've been working on one song for about an hour a day for the past 3 weeks and I got about 2 1/2 minutes worth. There is so much to experiment with. I couldnt think of any way to improve this game. Any more and it would have to be software!


People find this review helpful!

56newgroundrock56newgroundrock

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

Amazing...

no lyrics is okay... its better without lyrics


People find this review helpful!