Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


sweetemogingersweetemoginger

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

AWESOME!!!!!!

awesome way better than the first one and awesome animation



malestromalestro

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2010

Awesome

Really amazing game. The music ia -amazing.- I love the level system, the money giving, and all the customization, and the way the models look. I lulled.

Here's my song.

( Short Crap)ak-cad-ncm-taa-pbe-vdt-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z -Z-U,kD-glp-chQ-c!!-cjd-cjd-bjd-dio-c iv-ciH-giM-ciR-ciM-ciQ-ciY-gie-Z-Z-Z-
Z-Z-Z-Z-c,cr-k!!-EdF-fdU-ddT-odk-Z-Z-
Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-c,dv-koW-gjn-gjb-ceX-ceQ-ci D-giR-ciM-ciQ-ciN-ciN-gie-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z -Z-c



olimuuolimuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2011

The Short Dragon...

(TheShortDragon)df-nbJ-pbA-gaj-Z-Z-Z-
Z-Z-Z-Z-I,ap-nja-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-h,ak -gdG-cdt-cfz-cbD-sdc-cdp-ccP-ccp-ccx-
Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-s,if-keX-kbF-cbm-caT-ca A-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-M



KDST13KDST13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

:) Play this game. its fun!

I am the ice cream man! running over kids in my minivan!

This game is fun!
I made a couple songs, listen. You should add this game to yer favs!!!!!! lol ghgfhjgdjscverbfgjhgbvdfvgbdfvbsjdfcb vjlasdbvjlbasdvbasdbvasdkvba;sdbv;sDB VJABSDJVBASDHJVB RANDOM! bdehdwdchbjfcwvcjebvjob2fervbefvjeofv bjoe2wbfrvoefrbvgwrtvgb3ruoghvb3wrhov gbwfevhodfebdfvhubdfhovbefbvhofeboheb dvohbwfeojvhbowefbvowfbevowbefvhbwdfe vhbfvbwhuofvbwhfbvghbfevhjbqwevgbewhv bqwehfvugbqwdhuobvgwdofhvjudfhvgbwdfh vjgbdfhvbdfebvhuqvogbqdh hdvi1ehuiegbqvhgbwoufgbowhegbhfwbvgwh vbwjogbhjowfebvowghbfjoebvpwbfpvbwefv bwo2fhvbwfvhwjofhbvowhjdbfvhjofbvhwof bvowjhfourt;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;jkhfjvhbf jhvhjfbvhjfrbvhbfrvhcbhfbhcbfhbchfbch fbcbfhcbfhbchfbc



AC99AC99

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2010

The long wait was worth it

Indeed, you have busted ur butt making this. Indeed you have done a mighty fine job. I like everything about it. I just wish you would have made the controls for that mini game easier. That part when u gotta press the key when the orb reaches the circle. That mini game. Other than that, no complaints. There are occasions where the music goes out-of-sync but unlike the previous, it gets back on track. And yes like the ppl below me, they are right about the little things. As well as that "criticisin" dude.

Me, personally, I'd give you a 11 out of 10. and 5/5. I can say that this is one of the best flash games I have played in a long time. I needed a good one. I haven't played a good one in quite some time so THIS really brought that spark back.
Phenominal piece of flash dude. Awsome!


People find this review helpful!