Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


JohnQueenKrimsonJohnQueenKrimson

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2014

The game is great, maybe so many sounds and mechanics are kinda confusing first, but when you get the chemistry of it you'll do just fine, I just wish that the next installment could feature another genre that's not Punk Rock, not that i'm against Punk rock it's just that I wanted to make music with a sound more like classic hard rock or heavy metal of the 70's (black sabbath) but I find this game satisfying and joyful to play.


People find this review helpful!

AquabreezeAquabreeze

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2014

This game... oh my god, this game. I don't think I've ever been so addicted to a Newgrounds game in my entire life. I find myself spending hours trying to make Bruce Springsteen and Green Day covers, and naming a band Crush the Patriarchy (Feminist punk... that needs to be a thing.) and learning the built-in covers. This isn't just a great game, this is a fantastic game, an amazing game, an inspired and inspiring game. There are console games I paid real money for that aren't this entertaining, this addictive, this well-made or this open to creativity. I truly hope you finish Punk-O-Matic Pro someday. But this game is truly something to be proud of. Well done, good sir. Well done indeed.



DougRock10DougRock10

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2014

(What Used To Be)-hbH-gbH-gbH-gcj-gcj-gbt-gcj-ocj-gcN-cbw-gbw-gbx-gbx-gby-gby-gbw-gbw-gbx-gcC-acj-gbt-gcj-ocj-gcQ-cbw-gbw-gbx-gbx-gby-gby-gbw-gbw-gbx-gcG-Z-Z-Z-i,nS-cnS-cnS-cnS-cnS-cnS-cnS-cnS-cnQ-cnQ-cnQ-cnQ-clT-clT-cnQ-cnQ-knQ-cnQ-glt-clu-clt-clu-cnH-cnI-clt-clu-clt-clu-coi-coj-clt-clu-clt-clu-clG-clH-enQ-cnQ-clT-clT-cnQ-cnQ-knQ-cnQ-glt-clu-clt-clu-cok-col-clt-clu-clt-clu-cls-clr-clt-clu-clt-clu-cly-clz-cbu-c!!-Z-Z-Z-e,-pbF-cbE-cbF-cbE-kbn-cbA-kbn-cbA-cfp-cfp-cbn-cbA-gaP-cbc-caP-cbc-caP-cbc-caP-cbc-caP-cbc-caP-cbc-caP-cbc-caP-cbc-caP-cbc-ebn-cbA-kbn-cbA-cgA-cgB-cbn-cbA-gaP-cbc-caP-cbc-caP-cbc-caP-cbc-caP-cbc-caP-cbc-caP-cbc-caP-cbc-caP-cbc-caX-c!!-Z-Z-Z-e,-pbY-cbX-cbY-cbX-kbS-ccl-kbS-ccl-cbS-ccl-cbS-ccl-gbm-cbF-cbm-cbF-cbm-cbF-cbm-cbF-cbm-cbF-cbm-cbF-cbm-cbF-cbm-cbF-cbm-cbF-ebS-ccl-kbS-ccl-cbS-ccl-cbS-ccl-gbm-cbF-cbm-cbF-cbm-cbF-cbm-cbF-cbm-cbF-cbm-cbF-cbm-cbF-cbm-cbF-cbm-cbF-cbu-c!!-Z-Z-Z-e My masterpiece.



BoochocoBoochoco

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2014

(Start From Fight)cQ-ccQ-gbH-gbH-gbH-wap-cap-cap-caq-cap-car-cao-xbR-gbR-gbR-gac-gac-gac-gac-gad-cad-cad-cad-gak-cak-cak-cak-cak-cak-cak-cdt!!du-cag-gaw-gaw-gax-Dcz-ccM-ecM-Z-Z-Z-g,-hpo-cfi-cfi-cfi-cfi-cfi-cfi-scr-ccr-ccr-ccr-ccr-ccr-cbRckcDbR-cjUjFjqcD-ccS-gcP-bol-con-coi-coh-coh-ghm-chm-chp-chp-chp-cbu-chr-chr-chu-chu-chx-chk-chj-cbm-cbm-ghv-chv-chv-chv-cbu-ehv-chv-chp-chp-chp-nbu-shi-ghk-cbNcghk-cbNcgfG-Z-Z-Z-a,-ldF-cdF-cdF-cdF-cdF-cdF-sbF-cbF-cbF-cbF-cbF-cbF-cfm-mbV-cbV-cbV-baS-caR-caRbebrbeaR-caS-ggY-cgY-cgQ-cgQ-cgQ-caX-ggS-cgP-cgP-cgR-cgL-cgK-caS-kgV-cgV-cgV-cgV-caX-egV-cgV-cgP-cgP-cgP-naX-ggI-gaX-b!!-hgV-egV-efh-Z-Z-Z-a,-hpo-cfi-cixiMiiixiMjqjFixiihTlckNkykj-fnx-cnw-cnx-cnD-kov-gnS-ccr-cbY-mcP-acL-acP-acL-acP-bom-com-com-com-com-com-chm-chm-chp-chp-chp-cbu-ghr-chu-chu-chx-chk-chj-cbm-cfD-ghv-chv-chq-chq-cbu-ehv-chv-coh-coj-coh-col-com-coa-bbu-ghi-khi-ghk-cbNcghk-cbNcgfG-Z-Z-Z-a like?



PraxxorzPraxxorz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2014

(Boss Battle!)-gdecZ-ccZ-bdecZ-kdecS-ccS-ccS-ccS-cde-ddebC-gbC-gbC-dbIbIbIbI-fde-acT-ccT-ccT-ccT-ccT-ccT-ccT-adwdw-abf-cbf-cbf-cdv-caX-caX-caX-caX-caX-caX-caX-caX-caX-caX-caX-caX-cdwdwaX-cdw-aaX-bdwdwaX-caX-caX-cbv-cdldldldldl-gdd-abC-gbC-edwdwbC-gbC-gbC-gbC-edwdwbC-gbC-idwdwbI-gbI-gbw-gbw-cbw-cbw-cbw-cbw-cbw-cbw-cbw-cbw-cbw-cdgdgdgdgdg-adg-Z-C,kg-ajR-ajC-ajR-akg-ajR-ajC-ajR-akg-ajR-ajC-ajR-fni-cni-cni-cni-ent-cnt-cnt-cnt-cnt-cnq-cnq-a!!-jhZ-cio-ciD-ciS-cfneUeBeidPdwdd-eoO-coO-aoN-coOoOoOoOoP-coR-koS-goT-goN-goL-goJ-ihJ-ehJ-coM-bhJ-cdjcQcxcecxcebLbu-koh-coh-coi-coj-coi-coj-coi-coj-coi-coj-coi-coj-cny-cny-knB-gnD-gnE-baVfn-afn-afnftft-anC-cnC-cnC-cnC-cnC-cnC-cnC-cnC-cnC-cnC-caX-caY-abb-Z-C,-pak-aaj-aak-aaj-ngi-cgi-egh-cajajajajgh-cajajajajajajajajajajajajajajfX-cai-aai-aai-Z-Shk-jhk-chk-bhk-vgY-cgY-cgY-gfB-cfB-cfB-cfB-cfB-cfB-cfB-cfB-cfB-cfB-cfB-cfB-cfB-cfB-cfB-cfB-cfB-b!!-lfU-caj-cfU-caj-cfU-caj-cfU-caj-cfU-caj-Z-I,-hkg-ajR-ajC-ajR-akg-ajR-ajC-ajR-jni-cni-cni-qanananananananangH-cgE-a!!-jididididisisisisiHiHiHiHiWiWiWiWiHisidlmkXkIks-aks-ioP-coQ-koU-koV-goO-goK-goI-mhJ-ehJ-coM-bhJ-cdjcQcxcecxcebLbu-kbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtbtgMbtbtbtbtbtbtbtnz-knC-gnF-gfn-afn-afnftft-agO-cgO-cgO-cgO-cgO-cgO-cgO-cgO-cgO-cgO-caX-caY-abb-Z-C This ame makes me wanna start my own own band! I love it.