Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


GetSomeMedalzGetSomeMedalz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

VERY NICE

Keep going on so good..
I like it ! :D

* Making it favourite *



blooman1blooman1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

Lol

Lol, the first game I clicked after getting the new connection and it's 30MB, loaded in about a minute :D
I really didn't expect a Punk-o-matic 2, I had nearly forgotten of this game.
It's really good.


Evil-Dog responds:

haha welcome back to reality


loluntilmypieloluntilmypie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

Wow.

I'm lost for words. I loved it. It was ten times as better as the original Punk-o-matic which I still love, and I think you've done an amazing job on this.



SnuffSnuff

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

Such a good game

You've taken everything from the first game, and completely improved on it.
Well done.

P.S Does anyone know what that song was about "I am the Ice Cream man"?
If so, PM me the name please, thanks.


Evil-Dog responds:

Check the audio credits :D


DesrotDesrot

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

WOW!

This game is extreamly impressive. I was here when punk-o-matic came out and I was blown away. I have waited for along time for another. I saw that evildog was making music still in the audio portal (which I love as well) but eventually just gave up on another one being released. This came as a big surprise to me to see this here and after playing it I was not disapointed at all. Thank you evildog for another impressive and legendary game that will keep me entertained for quite some time.


Evil-Dog responds:

I think many people gave up on that idea, but you were wrong...YOU WERE ALL WRONG! haha