Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


YanivYaniv

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

Wow

Its like a car driver talking about the traffic, they know what they're talking about. You, monsier, know what you're talking about. Something with an original rhythm format (bout as orginal as i can think of), a good music editor, a way to play them in the game, you give the knowledge to play your songs in real life (useless to me but it gets damn points), a fun dress up for your band, funny and likeable characters, an epic track list, great art, baddass voice acting, & lots and lots of shit.
You merry few, deserve a pat on the damn back. The fucking back.

PS: Love the Icecream Man!


Evil-Dog responds:

thanks dude :D


Naruto445Naruto445

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

Cant play

Not what this game is bad.. My loading just keep stuck at 63%... Weird.. However i think the game is even more better than the first one :)


Evil-Dog responds:

Try on punk-o-matic.net or try again here


triggercrazytriggercrazy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

Almost doesnt resemble first one!!!

Aside from the fact that this game is based on music, I cant see how any of this is even close to the first its GREAT!!! Its like you just trashed the first and made a sepperate one, keep up the grand work.
100/10


Evil-Dog responds:

it's definitly a totally diferent thing :)


DeaTHrashDeaTHrash

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

character customization

i started to change my drummer's look, and in the metal head figures, well, i've been listening metal for years and i never saw any metalhead like the ones in the game. kinda disappointed


Evil-Dog responds:

oh yeah, that is such a dissapointment that deserves a 2 point loss haha you're a moron


AfelugolAfelugol

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

Im trying t play, but i cant...

Man, i got a lot of problems with the quality, the game works so slow, and im pissed, the game is good, but i think you've got to solve this problem.
Thanks


Evil-Dog responds:

can't solve it, it's a big game, you'll have to solve it with a better computer hehe
can you PM me your pc specs?