Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


mrd3vilmrd3vil

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

it fun

i didnt really get the play the music part but it was fun a little weird but this is a good one



josshiewjosshiew

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

ausome

im not in to these tips of game but i was in to it and its enjoy able i found my self head bobing to some of the songs and i never do that.

ausome game i gess you brought the punk out of me



gorilla1608gorilla1608

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

needs work

we cant hit q and e fast so we mess up


People find this review helpful!
Evil-Dog responds:

why can't you hit Q and E just as fast as A and D, is everyone retarded?


Dragonchampion1Dragonchampion1

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

Nice.

The game is an excellent sequel, but I have a few suggestions:

1. Not everyone has the time to practice your playing minigame. I, for one, was one of the people who likes just hitting random notes and making songs that I could record with my mic and save on my hard drive.

2. The game can only be played through this long and difficult process of finding the right notes. The randomness of the original was what gave most of the punkass songs I enjoyed.

3. The lag was not an issue for me, but I have been running it in a dual-core Intel with 4 gigs of ram. =P

So, all together, the game would be awesome if you put in a section for those who just want to make a quick song and go, and dumb down the notes a bit.



FeiFeiHAXXFeiFeiHAXX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

Amazing

I see that everyone is saying that it is too complicated. It's really not once you start getting the hang of it. Well anyway, This game is so awesome and better than the first by far. Heres a song i wrote:

(Dont Blink)-fcJ-aab-gab-gaf-gaa-gbO-gbO-gb O-dak-bad-gad-f!!dsaa-gaf-gad-gcD-acC -aaa-gaa-gcC-acD-acC-acD-ccYdp-ado-ad gdg-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-L,-hmJ-gmJ-cmJ-cmK-cmK-
cmJ-cmJ-cdX-gmX-cmX-cmX-cmX-cmJ-cmJ-c mJ-cmJ-b!!-amJ-cmJ-cmI-cmH-cmN-cmN-cm I-cmJ-cmJ-cmJ-cmJ-ckZ-gkZ-fdVdV-Z-Z-Z -Z-Z-L,fJ-cfJ-cfJ-cfJ-cfJ-cfJ-cfJ-cfJ -cfJ-cfJ-cca-cca-cca-cca-cca-cca-cfJ-
cfJ-cfJ-cfJ-bhD-afJ-cfJ-cfJ-cfJ-cfJ-c fJ-cfJ-cfK-cfK-cfK-cfK-ccK-gcK-fcJcJ-
Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-L,-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-x


People find this review helpful!