Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


Skyler182Skyler182

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

Beyond Awesomeness

This is..... FUCKEN AWESOME YOU DID WELL MY FREIND!!! You guys took this to a WHOLE NEW LEVEL!!!!!



xXrOMBIeXxxXrOMBIeXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

about time!!!

Ive been waiting so long for this to come out xD
im very glad you did, sept the fact im never going to leave the computer now, lol
but i love it!! i like how you added more riffs so now all my songs wont sound the same, you added a bass player, and a point in playing so now i can save up to customize my characters and what not. :]


People find this review helpful!

guitarfreak11311guitarfreak11311

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

i love this game

i can play this game all day long. check out my song.
(Infection)-Laa-gaa-gaa-gaa-gag-gaa-g aa-gaa-gaa-gaa-gaa-gaa-gaa-dcJ-adfdod ododododododo-abB-gbB-gdg-aaa-gaa-gaa -gaa-gaa-gaa-gcC-adg-Z-Z-Z-Z-l,-vaJ-c af-caf-caf-caf-caf-caf-caf-caf-caf-ca f-caf-cap-gaf-caf-caf-caf-caf-caf-caf -caf-cnt-cnq-cnp-cno-cns-cns-cmA-cmy-
cpu-fnt-cmA-coy-cnt-cmA-cap-gpm-cag-c ag-cag-cag-cag-cag-cag-cag-cag-eap-Z-
Z-Z-Z-l,fU-cfU-cfR-cgi-cak-uaa-caa-cf w-caa-cfw-caa-caa-caa-cak-gaa-caa-caa -caa-caa-caa-caa-caa-caa-caa-caa-caa-
caa-caa-caa-caa-jfV-cfV-cfV-cfV-cfV-c aa-caa-caa-caa-caa-caa-caa-caa-caa-ca a-caa-caa-eak-Z-Z-Z-Z-l,-vaJ-oag-cag-
cag-cag-cag-cag-cag-cag-cap-gag-cag-c ag-cag-cag-cag-cag-cag-cag-cag-cag-ca g-cag-cag-cag-cag-caf-caf-bpm-cgu-cgu -cgu-cgu-cag-cag-cag-cag-cag-cag-cag-
cag-cag-cag-cag-cag-eap-Z-Z-Z-Z-l



gtaking109gtaking109

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

well......

theres no limits on the music anymore but the lag and the new crontrols arent really coming together i realy like the custonization but the rockband guitar hero thing killed it


People find this review helpful!

LetumAbbisusLetumAbbisus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2010

Warning

I freaking love the intro to this.