Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


FeiFeiHAXXFeiFeiHAXX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

Amazing

I see that everyone is saying that it is too complicated. It's really not once you start getting the hang of it. Well anyway, This game is so awesome and better than the first by far. Heres a song i wrote:

(Dont Blink)-fcJ-aab-gab-gaf-gaa-gbO-gbO-gb O-dak-bad-gad-f!!dsaa-gaf-gad-gcD-acC -aaa-gaa-gcC-acD-acC-acD-ccYdp-ado-ad gdg-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-L,-hmJ-gmJ-cmJ-cmK-cmK-
cmJ-cmJ-cdX-gmX-cmX-cmX-cmX-cmJ-cmJ-c mJ-cmJ-b!!-amJ-cmJ-cmI-cmH-cmN-cmN-cm I-cmJ-cmJ-cmJ-cmJ-ckZ-gkZ-fdVdV-Z-Z-Z -Z-Z-L,fJ-cfJ-cfJ-cfJ-cfJ-cfJ-cfJ-cfJ -cfJ-cfJ-cca-cca-cca-cca-cca-cca-cfJ-
cfJ-cfJ-cfJ-bhD-afJ-cfJ-cfJ-cfJ-cfJ-c fJ-cfJ-cfK-cfK-cfK-cfK-ccK-gcK-fcJcJ-
Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-L,-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-x


People find this review helpful!

squillysk8squillysk8

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

Not What I expected

It's way too complicated



Duodenum88Duodenum88

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

This is NOT difficult to understand!!!

I took 10 minutes to figure the basics out. Its not hard, just new compared to what we know from pom1. I think the multitudes of riffs are for the better for creativity, not the worse for being too complicated. People, take the time, learn the game, and be enthralled. Well done, ED, well done.


People find this review helpful!

CommanderSquishyCommanderSquishy

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

Better

Than the first, i love the wide selection which allows you to make more unique tunes...i got mine here but it sounds off at times i'm not sure if its lag or not:

(Sore Mouth)dt-ccb-gcb-gcb-gcb-cdf-acB-aax-
cax-gax-gax-gax-gdf-acB-aax-gax-gax-g dg-acG-abF-acb-gcb-gdm-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-e,
-lnk-cnk-cnk-cnk-cnk-gmz-cmz-cmz-cmz-
ccD-cky-chT-cix-cjq-cpm-cmz-cmz-cmz-c mz-cmz-cmz-cpt-enk-cnk-cnk-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-
Z-m,-hab-cab-cab-cab-cab-cab-ehF-afq-
cfq-gfq-cbN-cbN-cbN-cbN-cbN-gfq-gfq-g fq-mab-cab-cab-cab-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-i,-tab -cab-cab-cpm-ccD-ccD-ccD-ccD-ccD-ccD-
ccD-ccD-ccD-gcD-ccD-ccD-ccD-ccD-ccD-i ab-cab-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-q



Duke676Duke676

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

...

I screw up with all the lag...