Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


Zap-ThunderZap-Thunder

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

Enfin un quebecois

YES enfin un québecois qui fait un gros succès sur newgrounds :P



ZORAK420ZORAK420

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

Punk Band - The RPG

This is a good RPG and not fully O-Matic anymore- The reasoning being (and which is why I loved the first game) was because of the Randomize Button. That made it truly 'O-Matic,' because you press that and then press play and have an great starting sound (If not something cool to listen too). Tweek it a bit, and BAM you have an awesome song. It really let you try out every sound and see what new thing you could come up with. So bring back the Randomize Button!!

The main dude is just annoying, and yes, topping the first dude is difficult...but still, I guess we can't all be that awesome. (Btw, Lame jokes are lame, even after you put a 'lol that was lame' after it...skip it next time)

Other then that, great collection of chords, riff, and the like!


People find this review helpful!

meatwadOomeatwadOo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

this is awesome.

i like it better than the first one.

here you go

(Untitled Song)du-bbv-gbw-gby-gbw-gbH-gbG-gbI-g bK-gbI-ccz-cbA-gbz-gbw-gby-gcb-gcc-gc x-gcx-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-V,iZ-bdS-cdg-cfq-cfq-
ceA-chY-cdS-cdg-ciz-cfj-ciz-cfj-chI-g hI-ghH-gmX-cmX-cmX-cmV-cdS-cdg-cfq-ci E-cfv-gfy-ciF-cdR-cej-cdR-cek-Z-Z-Z-Z -Z-R,dY-bbs-ccf-ccF-ccF-cce-cce-cbs-c df-cco-ccb-cdB-cdB-khj-EbF-cbF-ccf-cc f-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-x,iZ-bcb-cdg-ccb-cbp-ca z-cjZ-ccu-ceX-cad-cad-ccn-cbU-chI-ghI -ghI-gpl-cmX-cpl-cmV-ccu-ccu-cbp-cbp-
cjn-gja-ghW-cey-ceD-ceC-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-R



turunen45turunen45

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

10/10 for the first time!

Wow... this game is a really good sequel to the original. there is really a HECK of a load of content and the amount of "easter eggs" is awesome. and the medal amount just blows my mind!


People find this review helpful!

Phoenix40Phoenix40

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 21, 2010

Ehhh...

Rate me useless if you must but it seemed like a lot of work put into something that still isn't fun. I dont mean anything hostile I appreciate it's stuff. And I love all the new customizations and new things. But it still just isn't worth playing for very long.

Phoenix40