Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


SparkZ010SparkZ010

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

improvement

I didn't liked the first onemuch.
But this one is even better then i excpected....

Here's my song...

(Velvet love goes underground)-jcD-abK-gbK-ecJ-abJ-gah-
cah-hcE-acb-gcb-gcb-gcb-gbP-gbP-gbP-g bP-gbP-gbP-Ddh-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-y,-dcU-goD-c oD-cma-clY-ahM-acQkecQkecQkecQkekIjlk IjlkIjlkIif-icz-aoH-coH-coH-ecz-aoH-c oH-coH-cmv-cmw-cmv-cmw-cmt-cms-cmt-cm s-cmv-cmw-cmv-cmw-cmb-gmc-cmd-ccg-Z-Z -Z-Z-Z-F,-dbZ-gdN-cdN-caN-caN-ahn-afr -ggr-fak-gbA-cbA-cbA-cbA-cbA-cbA-ceA-
ceA-sbP-cbP-cbP-cbP-kfB-cfB-sbx-Z-Z-Z -Z-Z-F,mu-cmu-cmr-coE-coE-clZ-coE-ahM -akecQkecQkecQkecQjlbLjlbLjlbLjlaI-oo w-cow-kow-cow-cmw-cmv-cmw-cmv-cms-cmt -cms-cmt-cmw-cmv-cmw-cmv-sjC-Z-Z-Z-Z-
Z-F



BuddylightBuddylight

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

Five thumbs up!

Reminds me of the GHMix thing for GH5 lol. Great job, though. May want to add some more "dialogue" on the loading screen, kept me occupied until 14% :)


Evil-Dog responds:

haha damn! I'll try


DJFiendODJFiendO

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

Loved the original, this just adds to its glory.

I loved the first one like 4 years ago haha and now the sequel is bigger and filled with so much new stuff... whats not to like? However... i didnt enjoy the whole playing venues thing... the controls are very awkward. Here an intro to something im working on in game...

(Awesome)cX-acX-acX-acC-aaa-gaa-Z-Z-Z -Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-g,cU-gcD-cbf-ccD-cbj-Z-Z-Z -Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-c,bX-gbN-caN-cbN-caP-Z-Z-Z -Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-c,cS-gmA-cmy-cmA-cmy-Z-Z-Z -Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-c



GanstaRomeoGanstaRomeo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

love it

ima hip-hop guy myself so i barely know anything bout punk rock but damn it feels good to play dis game n make sum punk music great job



Samuryan93Samuryan93

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

Amazing

I really love this game, im not even a punk rock fan and this still sounds great.
However i do think you should have made the actually playing a bit less "Intense"
I can't really play my badass song i spent hours making because.....it was too Badass, but this game is great more time spent on it then GH1,2,3.

P.S The sense of humor in this game is f**king awesome (9.5 stars)