Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


spacerocket50spacerocket50

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

Best game possible- but lags a bit

This game is like WOW! The customization abilities are huge and the difficulty is just right. It isn't quite garage band, but it definitely satisfies the 'craving'. I love that you have a sort of career in the game and that you make money spend money, rent, talk, get fans, lose fans etc.

TO THE AUTHOR: Keep making games like this!!! It is awesome. This is what I think about the game: everything is great about it but the lag. If that is fixed I would make it a ten.


People find this review helpful!

AwardsAwards

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

Well.... thats for the sequal

I would give a 9 but its the sequal so i gave it a 10, anyways its awesome BUT its hard, you gotta practice like 100 times!



Blacklabel91Blacklabel91

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

Awesome game!

(In Sorrow)-hbt-gbt-gbt-gcC-acC-abv-gbv-g bv-gbv-gbt-gbt-gbt-gbt-gbt-gcC-acC-ab v-gbv-gbv-gbv-gbt-gbt-gbt-gbt-gbt-gcC -acC-abY-gbY-gbY-gbt-gbt-gbt-gbt-gbt-
gcC-acC-adt-Z-Z-Z-A,mx-cmr-cmx-cmr-cm z-cmz-cmx-cmr-cmq-cms-cml-cmi-gms-cml -cmi-gmx-cmr-cmx-cmr-cmz-cmz-cmx-cmr-
cmx-cmr-cmq-cms-cml-cmi-gms-cml-cmi-g mx-cmr-cmx-cmr-cmz-cmz-cmx-cmr-cmx-cm r-cmq-cmt-cmb-gmt-cmb-gmx-cmr-cmx-cmr -cmz-cmz-cmx-cmr-cmx-cmr-cmq-cpu-Z-Z-
Z-A,-hfE-cfA-cfC-cfC-cfE-cfA-gfD-cfD-
cfu-gfD-cfD-cfu-gfE-cfA-cfE-cfA-cfC-c fC-cfE-cfA-cfE-cfA-gfD-cfD-cfu-gfD-cf D-cfu-gfE-cfA-cfE-cfA-cfC-cfC-cfE-cfA -cfE-cfA-EfE-cfA-cfE-cfA-cfC-cfC-cfE-
cfA-cfE-cfA-gbX-Z-Z-Z-A,-hgd-cfZ-cgb-
cgb-cgd-cfZ-ggc-cgc-cfT-ggc-cgc-cfT-g gd-cfZ-cgd-cfZ-cgb-cgb-cgd-cfZ-cgd-cf Z-ggc-cgc-cfT-ggc-cgc-cfT-ggd-cfZ-cgd -cfZ-cgb-cgb-cgd-cfZ-cgd-cfZ-Egd-cfZ-
cgd-cfZ-cgb-cgb-cgd-cfZ-cgd-cfZ-gcS-Z -Z-Z-A

(Cut Me Where It Bleeds)-hbJ-gbu-gbu-gbu-gbu-gbG-gbJ-g bJ-gbJ-gbJ-gbJ-gbJ-gbu-gbu-gbu-gbu-gb u-gbJ-gbJ-gbJ-gbJ-gcY-ccY-ccY-ccE-acE -abJ-gbJ-gbJ-gbJ-gcC-acC-adf-Z-Z-Z-Z-
c,nj-gnj-gne-cnd-cnd-cne-cne-cnd-cnd-
cne-cne-cnb-cnj-gnk-cni-cnk-cni-cnj-g nk-cni-cnk-cni-cne-cnd-cnd-cne-cne-cn d-cnd-cne-cne-cnb-cnj-gnk-cni-cnj-gnk -cni-cnm-cnm-cnm-cnn-cnj-gnk-cni-cnj-
gnk-cni-cnb-cjC-Z-Z-Z-Z-c,aN-caN-caN-
caN-cfT-cfS-cfS-cfT-cfT-cfS-cfS-cfT-c fT-cfQ-cfY-cfY-cfQ-cfS-cfQ-cfS-cfY-cf Y-cfQ-cfS-cfQ-cfS-cfT-cfS-cfS-cfT-cfT -cfS-cfS-cfT-cfT-cfQ-cfY-cfY-cfQ-cfS-
cfY-cfY-cfQ-cfS-cgr-ggr-gfY-cfY-cfS-c fQ-cfY-cfY-cfS-cfQ-cfQ-cak-Z-Z-Z-Z-c,
au-cau-cau-cau-cgs-cgr-cgr-cgs-cgs-cg r-cgr-cgs-cgs-cgp-cgx-cgx-cgy-cgw-cgy -cgw-cgx-cgx-cgy-cgw-cgy-cgw-cgs-cgr-
cgr-cgs-cgs-cgr-cgr-cgs-cgs-cgp-cgx-c gx-cgy-cgw-cgx-cgx-cgy-cgw-sgx-cgx-cg y-cgw-cgx-cgx-cgy-cgw-cgp-cap-Z-Z-Z-Z -c

(Talk To The Hand)-hcH-acH-acH-acH-acz-cad-gad-gak -cah-cak-cah-cak-cah-cak-cah-cad-gad-
gak-cah-cak-cah-cak-cah-cak-cah-cbP-g bP-gak-cah-cak-cah-cak-cah-cak-cah-ca k-cdf-adf-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-i,iK-ciz-ciz-ciz-
cix-cmI-cjq-cmI-cjq-cjy-cmM-cjy-cmM-c jy-cmM-cjy-cmM-cmI-cjq-cmI-cjq-cjy-cm M-cjy-cmM-cjy-cmM-cjy-cmM-cmP-cmP-cmP -cmP-cjy-cmM-cjy-cmM-cjy-cmM-cjy-cmM-
cjy-cjz-ajC-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-i,-ldB-cdA-cfI-
cca-cfI-cca-cch-cfM-cch-cfM-cch-cfM-c ch-cfM-cfI-cca-cfI-cca-cch-cfM-cch-cf M-cch-cfM-cch-cfM-sch-cfM-cch-cfM-cch -cfM-cch-cfM-cch-cci-ack-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-i,
-lfj-cfg-cgh-ccD-cgh-ccD-ccO-cgl-ccO-
cgl-ccO-cgl-ccO-cgl-cgh-ccD-cmI-ccD-c cO-cgl-ccO-cgl-ccO-cgl-ccO-cgl-scO-cm M-ccO-cmM-ccO-cgl-ccO-cgl-ccO-ccP-acS -Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-i

My songs so far:P



jaredo666jaredo666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

ROCK FOREVER

i love this game it kicks donkey the only prob i have is when u get to play its really hard i cant seem to find a good combination of buttons but i give this game a 1000000000000000000000000000000 out of 10



aiden12345aiden12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

awesome

way better than the first one and kind of like the first one exept if you put in random stuff.... it dont sound good
heres the cool song i made copy and paste
(UNKNOWN DEATH)df-bag-gag-cbt-cbt-gag-cdf-cdf-
cdf-cdfdfdfdfah-cah-ccr-cdg-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z -Z-Z-p,ap-bmH-cjb-cmH-gjs-cjs-cex-cjZ -cjZ-cjZ-ciE-cja-gjF-cjA-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-
Z-p,ak-bht-ght-odb-ccE-ccE-ccE-ceg-cd Z-geA-cew-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-p,if-bko-gko-
oex-cfm-cfm-cfm-ckq-cja-gjF-cjA-Z-Z-Z -Z-Z-Z-Z-p