Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


joemonkey25joemonkey25

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

AAAHHHH!!!!

I've waiting soooooo long for this shit! Thank you!


People find this review helpful!

Five3Five3

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

Wow!

Really an impressive piece. I can't fathom how long this project must have taken, from the artwork, animation, voice, and all that code/scripting. Overall; creatively, artistically, technically, and to sheer game play: AMAZING!

*Author Specific*
The only discrepancy I've run into on several occassions is not being awarded more than a few achievements at a time even if the player has earned more. Ex. Played a 3 song concert, scored over 250 note streak in two songs and was only awarded 100 note streak achievement back in the garage. This happened twice, perhaps something in the script/code? Regardless, I'm still impressed beyond words, thanks for this!


People find this review helpful!

bloodfuryconbloodfurycon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

chalkinatorz

lol your just trying to make people spam its happened to me before and this game is awsome


People find this review helpful!

FerPGFerPG

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

I LOVE IT

only quality problem even i have a new high definition laptop it run still low and 4 those who have problems with the keys put in settup keys duh...



VainegaurdioVainegaurdio

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

Wow. Just simply amazing!

I. Love. This. Game. Sir this game should not exist! it is far too close to perfection therfore you are p issing C hrist off! he will smite you, you were warned... seriously this game is just too awesome! THANK YOU! and now heres my submission which I spent ALOT of time on: (Rampage - Into The Breach!)-fde-aap-cap-cap-caE-gap-cap-
gcz-cap-cap-cap-caq-cas-cap-cap-kas-c ap-cap-cap-ccB-aap-cap-cap-jdf-adf-aa p-cap-cap-cap-cap-cap-capap-cap-cap-c ap-ccz-Adf-cdf-cdf-cdf-ede-aap-cap-ca p-cap-cap-cap-cap-cap-cap-cct-gcJ-Z-Z -Z-C,dI-cpo-cge-gdJ-cgm-cgm-cge-ghP-g db-cde-cdx-cdQ-gge-ggh-ggh-cpm-chM-ie j-cdx-cfo-cdP-ghF-gge-gdJ-cgm-cgf-cgf -cge-gec-ghI-khH-khJ-chJ-chK-cge-gdJ-
cgm-cge-gdQ-ceC-cge-gpm-cdl-Z-Z-Z-K,-
hfF-sfF-ghq-gcd-ccg-cct-ccG-gfF-ofI-c hu-chn-icT-cct-cdG-ccF-ccF-chg-gfF-kf N-cfG-cfG-Qhk-chk-chl-cfF-ofF-gcG-cdg -cfF-ghu-cck-Z-Z-Z-K,kN-cpn-cge-gkO-c mN-cmN-cge-ghP-gdb-cde-cdx-cdQ-gge-km I-cmI-cpn-chM-iej-cdx-cfo-gkT-chF-gge -gkO-cmN-cgf-cgf-cge-gkO-ooM-koN-chJ-
chJ-chK-cge-gdJ-cgm-cge-gdQ-ceC-cge-g pm-ckv-Z-Z-Z-K

Hope you guys enjoy it as much I do. Its meant to be a pure energy, fist pumping, feel good tune. Thanks for this game!


People find this review helpful!