Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


jow3stjow3st

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

Could have been a lot better

The only problem I have with this game is that you overcomplicated it. The first game's simplicity was the reason so many people played it.



CrethiusCrethius

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

Completely new game.

I have been a big fan of the first Punk-O-Matic, especially the way you can simply click squares a few times and bam you got music.
This completely changes that!

In this you have to actually play your music, you have no option to just listen to it. And... what is this?
This whole song making system is completely beyond me.
What happened to the old Punk-O-Matic? =(

Overall, it is a decent game, and it took a lot of time and effort to make, so I can't complain. It's just not what I was hoping for. =(



turtlespanker1turtlespanker1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

Wicked

cool game i think id be a lil better if the instructions were more clear(atfirst i didnt even know u could scroll note thingy to make to song over like 11 seconds lol) but otherwise its GREAT.

heres my song its my first hope u like it

(Wicked aint it?)df-eaK-gcS-ccS-ccS-cbC-gbE-zaK-ga K-gaK-b!!bv-gcL-ccL-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-H,pm-
cmQ-cmQ-cmQ-cmQ-coB-coC-coC-jaK-umQ-c mQ-cmQ-cmQ-kjU-cjU-cjU-cjU-cjU-cjU-cj U-cjU-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-n,hu-ges-ces-gfx-cf x-cfx-jaz-rdD-b!!-gfy-cfB-cfD-cfD-shg -ghg-c!!-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-n,pm-kkE-ckR-ckR -coA-coN-jaK-a!!hF-ghF-gaK-b!!-spn-cg e-geB-chE-cps-cmQ-cmQ-cmQ-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z -n


People find this review helpful!

SeanAwesomeSeanAwesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

I really Liked it, But...

I really liked the whole concept but it was really hard for me to play and i got confused quickly. But you get an A+ for effort


People find this review helpful!

catboy101catboy101

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

Freakin' Sweet

The first one was amazing, this one fuxxing rocks. Fantastic job.


People find this review helpful!