Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


xadrianxadrian

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

Balls!

I wasted so much god damn time on P-o-M 1! I love this game so much I want it lobby congres so I can marry it legally. There's a lot to learn on this one and a lot to explore and I'm never, ever going to get anything else done.

So...F you for messing up my life. :)


People find this review helpful!

x-MetroBunnix-MetroBunni

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

FINALLY

I swear,I almost killed you,but now I know why it took so long to make! i LOVE IT! Punk O Matic pwned,but this PWNS even BETTER!



KenmagiXKenmagiX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

wow finally loved thisgame

I loved Pun-o-Matic 1 and I love this one too. The only issue i had was the way in which you perform a concert this is most likely just me complaining but i felt that it was difficult at times because the circles reach the hit point before you can really press the correct key which is my real issue the set-up is simple enough but alot of time I cant get to the key before the next note has come up. BUT. I respect that you came up with your own system a suggestion might be to maybe lable the outer spheres with the control letter i feel that this would solve my issue with the control.

I gives this game full 10/10 and 5/5 because my complaint is more of a personal issue and I dont feel that it affects me enough to ower anything.

Hope you read this
Thank You.


People find this review helpful!

CyberKiller25CyberKiller25

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

Better than the first one

And it is light to say that a comparaison can be made with the first. The amount of work done for this game is incrdible, I can't believe it. A fantastic job, and many hours of music-making for me.

Sir, I salute you!



Jmanp17Jmanp17

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2010

Its OK

I hate the Gay punky crap, but I've managed to make some hard metal. I hate the gay punky characters too but Oh well. And Arguments need to stop here.