Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


ShadowmoverShadowmover

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2010

Madness!

Love the game, I just laugh at those refrences like 'Les Boh' and 'Turbocaster', being a guitarist myself I really like the tabs addition, it's nice to make own music, and actually cover it yourself! Nice, kudos man, kudos.


People find this review helpful!

woody025801woody025801

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2010

awesome

i love this game so mush for me this is the best game in newground


People find this review helpful!

Caine13Caine13

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2010

Better than the first!

This is much better than the first apart from the complexity. Love it! :)
I created two songs so far, i also found that it went out of time every now and again but still deserves 10 stars :D .. Here is my best Song.
(SpotLights)-las-caD-gaE-gaD-gaE-gaD-
gaE-gcC-aba-cba-caS-gba-cba-caS-gba-c ba-caS-icE-aaq-cas-caq-cas-caq-cas-ca q-cas-caq-cas-caq-cas-caq-cas-caq-cas -cbE-bdodf-Z-Z-Z-Z-S,-pdl-cbu-ccg-caI -coQ-cog-coC-caz-coQ-cog-coC-caz-cdl-
acY-ccY-ced-ced-ccY-ccY-ced-ced-chL-c cY-chS-ced-gmA-clF-cnW-cmA-cmU-clZ-cm A-clF-cnW-cmA-cmU-clZ-cmA-clF-cnW-cmA -cmU-cdX-Z-Z-Z-Z-S,-pce-caR-cbr-car-c ce-caR-cbr-car-cce-caR-cbr-car-cck-ac a-cca-ccN-ccN-cca-cca-ccN-ccN-cca-cca -ccN-ccN-cat-aaq-abT-caT-cbt-cbT-ccG-
cbt-cbT-caT-cbt-cbT-ccG-cbt-cbT-caT-c bt-cbT-gcK-Z-Z-Z-Z-S,ko-cbl-cbX-caz-c dc-cbl-cbX-caz-cdc-cbl-cbX-caz-cdc-cb l-cbX-caz-cdl-aoO-coN-cpc-cpb-coO-coN -cpc-cpb-coO-coN-cpc-cpb-gcN-cbp-ccb-
ccN-cdS-ccb-ccN-cbp-ccb-ccN-cdS-ccb-c cN-cbp-ccb-ccN-cdY-cdX-Z-Z-Z-Z-S



VideoGameAddictVideoGameAddict

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2010

Booyah!

I love em both! First one was awesome and this one, well... garthshark hit the nail on the head when he said 'insaine'. Here's my song though, the intro is a little sketchy. My little bro insisted that I let him help but the rest is pretty awesome.

(No More Heroes)br-gbv-gbF-Ecc-gcc-gcc-gcc-gcc -gbJ-gbJ-Z-ide-acb-gbG-gbP-gbP-gdf-jb t-gbt-gbt-gbt-gdg-Z-Z-Z-V,-phH-Adm-cg U-ogU-ogU-sgv-cnm-cnl-cnm-cna-cnk-cnk -cnj-gny-cny-chI-ghI-ghI-goN-coN-cmi-
gmw-cmw-cpu-jmw-cmw-cms-cml-cmw-cmw-c mp-gcS-Z-Z-Z-V,-hcT-ccT-chi-Acl-Agv-g gv-ghu-cfW-cfX-cfX-Z-ghj-ghl-chl-cft-
gfD-cfD-cbX-jfD-cfD-cfC-cfw-cfE-cfE-c fA-cfA-cbX-jbW-Z-Z-Z-K,-phH-gmF-cmF-c mI-ceHeHeJ-qgU-ggU-ogU-sgw-Z-ghI-ghK-
chK-cfS-ggc-cgc-cpu-jmw-cmw-cgb-cfV-c gd-cgd-cmp-gcS-Z-Z-Z-V



garthsharkgarthshark

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2010

insaine

i love this game btw i made this song
(metallica worthy)aag-gag-gag-gag-kag-oag-gdo-aa f-gag-gag-gbE-cdn-aag-gag-edfbEbE-gdw dwdwdwdwag-gag-gag-gag-gdvdsdvdsdt-cd f-Z-Z-Z-J,ap-bpo-cpm-cpq-cbE-beB-chF-
ghJ-caI-akc-cdv-cky-cky-cfP-geC-chO-c hx-cmo-coH-cms-ciH-aew-cau-bhV-cml-cm n-cmU-chYhT-chY-ciR-coE-chl-cau-cau-c au-cau-bigau-cau-cau-amk-ckD-ckG-cjv-
cdu-ciR-cdb-cau-cau-cbM-ngP-ggQ-ggR-g gS-cnP-cia-cpm-caH-Z-Z-Z-J,hB-ahy-ahF -ahv-ahm-adZ-gfE-cgphm-chg-ghmhm-bhg-
geA-cgj-ggE-hcr-geN-ceN-jcp-cfN-chm-c hm-cap-cgp-rhg-ght-cca-cdz-maq-kdf-sd j-ngE-ggr-ggs-ggt-cfJ-cfp-cfw-cax!!-Z -Z-Z-I,ap-bpm-cpp-cpr-cbE-bay-cau-cau -ahE-chG-ckc-cdv-cky-cky-cpm-cmD-ceC-
chO-chx-cmo-cgc-cgc-cmp-gjU-ckE-cat-c aw-caw-caw-ajX-cnX-cma-cny-khL-cnW-cm Y-cjy-cgV-abF-cnu-cda-ckC-cdu-ckp-ckn -cau-cau-cie-ngP-ggQ-ggR-ggS-cnO-cha-
cpn-caH-Z-Z-Z-J