Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


liltwaltliltwalt

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2010

Cool!

Waaaay better than the first one. I like how you can create your own band and make your own music,I already made four songs! I can easily put this as one of the top newgrounds games. But there was somthing that i think should be changed,i think you should be able to pick which band member you want to be your avatar. But overal i LOVE this game


People find this review helpful!

EvilYuuEvilYuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2010

My cover (Ramones)

I really enjoyed the first Punk-o-Matic, and this was even better!
I tried to do a version of "I Believe in Miracles" by the Ramones, more
was not so good xD

(I Believe in Miracles -Ramones)cV-caZ-caZ-cba-cba-cba-cba-c ba-cba-caz-gaz-ecB-aaB-gat-gaz-gaz-ec C-aaB-gaB-gaz-gaA-faB-gat-gat-gax-gaB -gab-gag-gdt-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-h,-dfT-gfT-gfT -gfT-gcE-cbg-ccE-cbg-cfT-gfT-gcE-cbg-
ccE-cbg-cfT-gfT-gcS-gcS-fmZmZnf-eni-c no-cnq-cnr-cfT-gfT-gfT-gfT-gcS-Z-Z-Z-
Z-Z-h,-lfu-gfu-gfu-gfu-gfu-gfu-gfu-gf u-gfu-gfu-gfu-gfu-gfu-ffu-gfu-gfu-gfu -gfu-gfu-gfu-gbX-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-h,-tfT-gfT -wfT-gfT-wfT-gfT-gfT-gfT-ffT-gfT-gfT-
gfT-gfT-gfT-gfT-gcS-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-h



pureawesomnesspureawesomness

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2010

My Song

(Cell 9)bT-ebT-cbT-kdhbt-gbw-gbL-cbt-Z-Z-Z-
Z-Z-Z-Z-F,-whH-gnc-cnc-cnk-cnc-cnc-Z-
Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-B,fP-cfP-afP-gfP-hfU-cfU-
cfU-cfU-cfT-cfU-cfU-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-B,-
joK-goK-dpm-cpn-ckp-ckp-cai-ckp-ckp-Z -Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-B



beastkillerrawrbeastkillerrawr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

freakin awesome

i can only suggest some small things.
1--please make the songs you make downloadable:)
2--not every drum part has to start off with a cymbal crash
3--the drum kit should be more customizable, like more cymbals(china, if you could) more/less toms, etc
4--add some pinch harmonics for the guitars, that would be cool
and 5--maybe in the future, maybe more genre-o-matics, like metalcore or hardcore?


People find this review helpful!

CyclanicDoomCyclanicDoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

The Best Game Ever

make Part 3 with a singer or more concerts or more drum/guitar/base sounds


People find this review helpful!