Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


moRULEZ1898moRULEZ1898

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

this is a lil easy

this game is so fun
all you have is change the controls to the numpad
Up : numpad 8
Right Up : numpad 7
Left Up : numpad 9
Down: numpad 2
Right down : numpad 1
Left down : numpad 3
one hand on 1 , 2 , and 3
and another on 7 , 8 , and 9
makes it a piece of cake XP i hope this helps


People find this review helpful!

mariolegend543mariolegend543

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

awesome...!

best flash music game i ever played and it always will be!(unless punk o-matic 3 is made...)


People find this review helpful!

ashowiscoolashowiscool

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

woah dude

this is honestly the best game ive ever played. amazing job man



darkbulletdarkbullet

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

*headbangs* to much

shit i love this game so much that i got addicted when i first even played i mean i think its way better my opion umm its a really great game nice.



iAssassiniAssassin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2010

Awesome!

Punk-o-Matic 2, my ears are eager to listen.

It's a really great game, it introduced a lot of things. Great improvment over the first one, with the ability to design you band, go to cities, meet people and more. This is a really great game, good job!