Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


blackgamesblackgames

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2010

check out my song

Seems like third times the charm finally made one I liked.... This game is addictive if your playing a concert your making a song good time killer though

(Worlds Greatest Armpits)cT-ccT-ccI-acB-acI-acB-acD-ac B-ade-abv-kcQ-ccS-ccQ-ccS-gbL-gcE-acE -bcY-ccQcY-ccY-cbs-ccD-acD-ecS-ccS-cc G-ccB-acB-acG-ccB-acB-adc-cdc-ccQ-ccS -ccQ-ccS-gcG-ccB-acB-acG-ccB-acB-acG-
ccB-acB-acG-cbt-cdc-cdc-cdc-cdc-ccB-a cD-acB-acD-acY-ccz-ccY-ccz-cdgcZ-abB-
gcZ-abB-gcE-acE-acE-adp-ddg-Z-Z-Z-I,-
hnT-cnT-inT-coB-caO-cmD-cnb-cmD-cnb-g my-cmy-cmy-dow-dow-cow-coH-coE-kow-co w-gow-omD-cnb-cmD-cnb-gow-gow-gow-gow -wov-gnp-gnp-hoQ-ahv-chv-coQ-ahv-chv-
coQ-aoQ-Z-Z-Z-R,-baG-chF-aaG-caG-iaF-
cbs-acs-aaA-ghf-ghf-gbU-cbU-cbU-dawaw awawawawawaw-afu-gfu-ggh-cgh-cfu-gfu-
gbP-cbP-ghf-ghf-gfu-gfu-gfu-gbR-cbR-c bP-cbP-cbP-cbP-ceP-ceP-cbA-cbH-cbA-cb H-dfx-afA-cfA-cfx-afA-cfA-iak-Z-Z-Z-N ,-dak-a!!-cak-a!!-aak-a!!-ejy-cjy-cew -ggn-ggn-gan-cca-cca-cananananananana nan-aow-cbx-cas-ohI-ghI-ggR-kgn-ggn-g hI-ghI-ghI-ghI-ggR-ggR-ggR-kaj-gajaj-
oaB-caB-icRcT-Z-Z-Z-M



betterhalobetterhalo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

asome game

dude asom when is the 3rd comeing out that whould be asom



mixi89mixi89

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

This is the best flash game of the WORLD

I have a one commantary when Punk-O-Matic 3 will be published???


People find this review helpful!

eXInferiseXInferis

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

Best Game EVA

Seriously the best music game ever! The customizations of how YOU want the songs to sound likeare unlimited. I just hoped that there were more time slots. As in instead of having one box as 1 second, have 4 boxes for 1 second. Then can we compose our songs in great detail. But i give credit to evil-dog for putting soo much effot and time into this game and the product was worth it. I liked every part of it and the riffs were tight. PS. warrior05 ur not an expert. ur songs are a mess of unharmonized sounds which made ur songs sound like nothing but noise. sorry! was my opinion. perhaps u had different tastes? and doesn't mean the longer the song the better it is.


People find this review helpful!

edenruedenru

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2010

HellzzzZZZZzzzzzzz Yeah

dude this is a wicked sweet effing game i <3 POM and hope that you keep doing what your doing with.


People find this review helpful!