Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


sonicmudkip3sonicmudkip3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2010

awsome but

it took so long i tried to wrute pi : 3.14159265768247364283246593847589475 69034582-3457298473839759489893695847 5384659384753984753784653978640264587 3639462037465387658346583023692337650 2647560320648350823675402545807564028 4765087450625847685905026502480346203 4762508765024786523876450259264350326 5402657202305764302856438056743865837 46583658437456837502877-81=9-0=234098 0795689295647856120. LET ME TELL YOU SOMTHING YOUR TONAILS CONTAIN TRACES OF GOLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



OstridOstrid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

OWNAGE

this game OWNED the first punk o matic REALLY HARD


People find this review helpful!

bunnysniper34bunnysniper34

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2010

AWSOME!!!

LOVE IT
here is my first can i get some1 to tell me if its good
(just some good drummin')cx-kbv-gaf-gdhdhdhdh-acBczcE -acC-aaa-gan-cdhdg-adu-cbO-gdhdhdhdhd g-gdh-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-W,-hnn-ogo-cnt-kex-
cex-cex-cap-maoaoaoaoap-gao-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z -Z-W,ab-cab-cad-kfS-sao-cao-cao-cak-m ajajajajak-gaj-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-W,-hns-onp -cgH-kcZ-ccZ-ccZ-cap-maoaoaoaoap-gao-
Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-W


People find this review helpful!

KarttenKartten

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

luvers it

hey how do you load a band from a different computer, put using my name?


People find this review helpful!

MikeasurausMikeasuraus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2010

OMG BEST MUSIC GAME EVER!

I had lots of fun making the songs and it's just sooo fun!

(The Void)de-j!!-bcz-cdf-gdf-idf-idf-lcI-a cI-acI-aal-baq-cbS-gbS-gbt-cbt-gcy-Z-
Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-A,-baL-cbx-ccj-coT-cpt-gdj-
aki-gke-ijA-apr-ghG-ghL-chL-chF-ghF-g hH-chI-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-I,-ahmhm-cci-aci-a hp-gan-cao-ceW-iew-ieJ-ehu-ket-cce-ce Q-ceR-ceQ-chj-ghj-ghk-chh-ghh-chh-ehg -gcj-acj-ack-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-S,-bdo-cea-ceM -cjy-gps-cke-ike-ajE-gjA-apq-ooJ-coK-
coM-coJ-coM-coN-coO-coO-coO-coR-coP-c oQ-coS-coT-cdk-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-g


People find this review helpful!