Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


NunrackNunrack

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

Epic Game

This is the greatest free flash game ever created. I've been playing this game for a long time, I've made a whole lot of songs, some better than others, and I'm active at the PoM II forums. There's no denying it: PoM II is epic!


People find this review helpful!

interactivedeathinteractivedeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

GOOD GAME!

(FUCK THE WORLD)-hab-gcA-fbA-gcN-kbM-ccI-acI-ad i-bbv-hah-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-l,-hoK-coK-jo I-coI-gmG-cmG-cpr-cmV-dpm-anU-cnU-Z-Z -Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-q,-dcr-mcs-pfG-gfJ-cfL-fgA -cgA-chu-e!!-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-g,pm-sjv-n gf-gpr-jha-cha-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-q

My Song hope you like By: BIOHAZARDOUS SHIT

P.S: FUCK YOU!



aprent2ceaprent2ce

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

best f'n game eva!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

takes long to load but totaly worth it if u r 1 of those peps who look @ the reviews pay atention to what im typing peps!!!!!!!!!!!!! ikd how day packed so much stuf in a game!!! XD


People find this review helpful!

KunwolfKunwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Sweet

This is amazing. It lags during songs sometimes though. I don't knojavascript:submission_controller.G etReviewController().GetWriteReviewWi ndow().SetRating(0);w if its my computer or the game, but this makes me miss plenty of notes, but i've yet to get a score other than awesome.



Legion89Legion89

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Darkness

Darkness by Undiscovered The. Hope you guys like it :): (Darkness)bD-gbw-gbA-gaa-gab-gcB-acB-
ach-gdf-mbz-gbz-gbz-gbE-gab-gab-gab-g ab-gaa-gbz-mdf-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-A,ah-cah-caT -cah-cak-cak-cgS-cgT-cbl-cbl-caa-cab-
cab-can-mah-cah-cgp-cgt-cgu-cgu-cae-c af-cnm-cnp-cnl-cah-cgP-ggT-cgV-cnN-cn N-cah-cah-cgR-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-G,af-caf-caF-
caf-cah-cah-cgt-cgu-caR-caR-caa-caa-c aa-caj-aac-cax-gaa-cae-caf-caf-caj-ca j-caj-saf-cgq-ggu-cgw-kaf-caj-Z-Z-Z-Z -Z-K,ah-cne-cnd-cnd-cne-cni-cnK-cnN-c nS-cnV-caa-cat-caa-cao-mah-cah-cgp-cg t-cgv-cgu-cae-caf-cnl-cah-cnm-cah-cgQ -ggU-cgV-cnN-cnN-cah-cns-cgR-Z-Z-Z-Z-
Z-G


People find this review helpful!