Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


LtHoltLtHolt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

FUN

Its fun but when you share your song what is the DATA?



BenwaHakubiBenwaHakubi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

Now I'm hooked XD

I think this is a really fun game. I like the music and the fact that the keys can be changed is a BIG plus. It keeps my hands more comfortable to set them up on QWE BNM since I have small hands. I think the charachters are fun to customize, I think they should be nameable so you can give em wacky names. It's a great all around game and is kind of mellow.


People find this review helpful!

codyyo2codyyo2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

Best music game I have played!

This is by far the best internet music composing game I have ever played, it also surpasses many of the music playing games I have seen. The sheer depth of all this is incredible; from the ability to convert the songs to mp3s and the support for tabs was an amazing addition! I actually used it to compose the first two songs for my band, made possible by the ability to get the tabs. More amazing work from you Evil-Dog, I look forward to a #3 if it is in the plans, keep making great games and music!!


People find this review helpful!

JVHC124JVHC124

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

punk-o-matic2!

esse game é muito tri muito show!!!this game is too tri much show!



MiLinkMiLink

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

Damn.

Best.. Awesome... Greatest game ever.


People find this review helpful!