Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


AdderChrisAdderChris

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2010

HaW-SoMe

Very entertaining game. not much else to say :p

Heres a sample of some crap i made.

(meta)-bdu-cdl-acW-acU-acQ-cbt-gbu-gb x-gbw-gbv-gcC-abx-fcD-abz-gbD-gby-gbE -gbz-gbA-gbD-gcC-abw-gbx-ccC-abv-abv-
gbA-gbu-fcC-adl-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-m,ki-gdn-ga K-gcB-gcA-epm-a!!-HbF-caT-baA-caI-bpm -anK-anK-anU-cnK-anK-anU-cnV-cms-cnV-
anV-anX-cmb-acg-abN-abu-aaI-fcG-bcF-c cm-cbT-cdr-caE-cbu-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-r,-fcz-g az-ibY-cbl-sgp-gaO-caB-caa-baq-car-ga r-Uax-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z,-djE-gaK-hcU-jps-cp t-cnA-cgO-cnA-cgO-cbh-caO-bav-cay-caz -cbm-Z-baK-gaw-bav-caO-cbh-cbA-cbq-ca I-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-r



tristan44tristan44

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2010

great game

this is awsome and it would be nice if any one was to try my song copy and paste in load data

(THE SWASTICA)bw-gbw-gbI-gbL-wbu-jbE-c!!-Z -Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-l,hF-UgI-jcY-zgd-cka-Z-Z -Z-Z-Z-Z-K,-hhg-Eft-jgj-ggu-ffB-cfC-c fz-ceX-gfE-ceS-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-K,-phF-ojW -cjU-unu-Agd-cka-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-K


People find this review helpful!

ceddimoceddimo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2010

Love it

This game is awesome, i like the story mode the variety of characters and the whole "Rise to stardom" Thing. i also like the song making, its simple yet effective, and at first it was tough but i got the hang of it. Worth a 10/10 And the songs sound so legit that im going to use them in my youtube videos



rocket-kidrocket-kid

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

Just better than ever!

Awesome game! I like the way to create music!
So cool!
A game to play!



axlegrease5axlegrease5

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2010

help

Ok 1st BEST GAME EVER 2nd when It says ready to play and i click on it, it jut goes black. someone plz help, im addicted to this game and i can't play


People find this review helpful!