Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


Riotking12Riotking12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

Getting songs? o.o

I love the whole game and all the different riffs and styles you can do etc. but if you make a song and you really like it... is there any way that you could get it or 'download' it so you can just play it on like itunes or windows media player etc? I mean without using a mic that is, because... i failed at that Haha...



Metalphenom22Metalphenom22

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

Awesome

Way Better than the first one


People find this review helpful!

Max-Gamer902Max-Gamer902

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2010

Evil-Dog.. You did an outstanding job!

I love this game. Very realistic. I like that you customize the band members. Thats great. I also love the new chords and drums. I really enjoy this game. Good Job!

[My username is MindRape on POM.net]



SamviciousSamvicious

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2010

Hands down the best game!

Heres a little something i put together real quick its called Spew,makes youu wanna deer dance xD haha,
(Spew)-Fad-gad-gad-gad-gaq-cdf-Z-Z-Z-
Z-Z-Z-Z-g,ne-cne-kne-cne-kne-cne-kjV-
aiN-ajr-aiy-ajV-aiN-ajr-aiy-a!!-Z-Z-Z -Z-Z-Z-Z-k,-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-x,-hnc-cn c-knd-cnc-knc-cnc-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-E



Therocker111Therocker111

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2010

ipod touch/iphone

this is a great game and better then the first but it would be cool if someone made this into an app for ipod and iphone