Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


FTWProneFTWProne

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

Punk-O-Matic 2 Is The New Punk-O-Matic!

Great game. Sorry, I have no song to post. I wasn't very good at this. But the customisation is great, and the sound and graphics are almost perfect. Well, for a game such as this. Nothing else to say, just G(ood) G(ame). It's GG but it tells what it means. See what I did there?



poepoe29poepoe29

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

Admin poepoe29 leaving his thumbs up

hey guys I'm poepoe29. I'm an admin on the official website. I must say that punk-o-matic is a great flash game, and an even better music creator program. If you want to get if your song is one of the best? then go to the official website and check it out. anyway this is one of my favorite games to play now and I hope to see you guys around



planet15planet15

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2010

Hard Rock Symphonie

(Wake Up Destruction)dc-cdc-cdc-cdc-cdc-cdc-qd f-abG-gbG-gbL-edf-ada-cda-cbG-gbG-gda -cda-cbH-gdb-cdb-cda-cda-cbH-gbG-qdf-
mda-cda-cda-cda-cda-cda-cda-cdf-adb-c do-Z-Z-Z-Z-K,gI-ggK-gbb-Z-khe-ohf-wbv -cbw-chf-kbu-ghj-Mbu-Z-Z-Z-Z-Q,-xgE-o gE-ggE-gaX-ggF-ogF-ggG-ogF-ggG-ogG-ia W-qgL-cgL-cgL-AgL-Z-Z-Z-Z-M,-Fhd-ghd-
ghd-gbu-ohe-ghe-ohf-whf-ghf-gbt-ohj-o hk-chk-chk-khk-Z-Z-Z-Z-Q



XcelegamersXcelegamers

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2010

AWESOME

Very good game just that with headphones the bass is louder than G2 but with speakers G2 is louder.



IbesIbes

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2010

Awesome dude!

Very great work!

(Holly Molly)-lcM-cab-gab-gab-ede-aab-gab-gd f-acU-ccL-ccL-ccL-acA-aas-cam-cam-cam -cam-cam-cam-cdf-adf-adf-adf-adf-Z-Z-
Z-Z-Z-Z-q,db-adu-aez-adb-adu-ckC-ckn-
akC-ahX-akC-akn-akC-ahX-adu-cdu-ekr-a kG-aib-akG-akr-akG-ahX-mpq-cpq-cmy-cm y-cmv-cmv-cms-cmw-cmy-cmy-cns-cid-Z-Z -Z-Z-Z-Z-q,-lcq-ccd-acq-add-acq-acd-a cq-add-acq-ccq-ecd-acq-add-acq-acd-ac q-add-yfC-cfC-cfC-cfD-cfC-cfC-cfC-gdj -Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-q,-pdb-adu-aez-adu-adb-a du-aez-adu-cdu-edb-adu-aez-adu-adb-ad u-ahX-emx-cmx-cmy-cmy-cmy-cmy-cmv-cmv -cms-cmw-omy-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-q