Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


BOOMSTIICKBOOMSTIICK

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Badass

One of the most unique and badass flash games out there. I love it and can barely wait for a third. I agree with the usual complaint that prices are high on items but, I was pretty impressed with the ammount of options. My only complaint is how long it might take to actually achieve some things. I think most people use this game experimentally and don't get too deep in that. Hopefully the next one drags us into it more.


People find this review helpful!

robotix24robotix24

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Great!

but the prices are a little bit high


People find this review helpful!

ClassicJoeClassicJoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2011

FAbulous

great amazinggame i love playing this game and being able to make intense musci with little but productive labor


People find this review helpful!

klpo33klpo33

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2011

epic

i love the entire concept and the story mode makes it that much better. the only flaw i found was that prices are a little high, i mean 125 bucks for jeans? $8OO for a guitar? i saw a bc rich marlock with the avenger finish for $175 at my local music shop. other then that, amazing game.


People find this review helpful!

j3zzj3zz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2011

SWEET ITS AWESOME

its rockin awesome


People find this review helpful!