Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


SaitomanicSaitomanic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

Feels like a band :P

Title says it all.



SheaStylesSheaStyles

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

I love this game its fuckin awesome

just epic


People find this review helpful!

sonicman14sonicman14

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

My song

(Reminds me of you)cl-hbA-gbA-gbA-obA-gcl-AcE-acC-Z-
Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-V,-imu-cmu-cmg-cmg-coA-ooz-
coz-cki-gin-cgc-kiQ-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-b,-
ifE-cfE-cfC-cfC-cfv-gfu-ghb-gfY-cfY-c eY-gaq-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-j,-imO-cmO-cgj-c gj-cgm-omH-cmH-cki-gjv-kpp-Z-Z-Z-Z-Z-
Z-Z-f



SexJunkieJimmySexJunkieJimmy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Intresting

At first I thought "Oh no playing some new age sell out artist crap like Green Day songs" but after I used the song maker my mind blew. I was overjoyed to see I made a Dead Kennedy's song.



Demonfox343Demonfox343

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

An Example of Musical Arts.

This game really has notes and riffs that you can play in real life which is why it is very nice to play. The hand animations are perfect too.


People find this review helpful!