Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


SuperMachineGunnerSuperMachineGunner

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Pretty cool game and song

Epic game. For the one one who like punk, go in the Musicbox, go to any song of People Die and click "Check Artist". You'll be directed to this guys website. Click "check out some tunes", and click People Die. It's EPIC. Only for punk lovers :D



goatleafgoatleaf

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Superb!

A really good mix of fun & creativity without being complicated - Looking forward to Punk-o-Matic Pro !!


People find this review helpful!

syakirockzsyakirockz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

-____________________-

My saved game is gone... :O i don't know if clear the cache ..... my saved game.. everything... NOOOOOOOO T_T



GobsoffunGobsoffun

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

I Play This With My Freind!

I Like Doing The Free Play Since You Don't Have To Unlock Everything To Enjoy It.
5/5 10/10!


People find this review helpful!

Glazed12DonutsGlazed12Donuts

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

I agree with the person below

I remember how much I had anticipated this game when it was announced, and It was not disappointing. Been playing it since it came out. Awesome game.


People find this review helpful!