Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


LPforever0730LPforever0730

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

great but..

what does it mean that my query time is out??


People find this review helpful!

Sethja8Sethja8

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2011

Amazing game with great audio.

When I played punk-o-matic 1 6 years ago, it was pretyt awesome. I remember finding this game originally and being like "this is horrible, I can't get it at all," but after finding it again, say, a week ago, I'm amazed at how well it was created. The music-creating process is a slow one but once it gets understood songs sound awesome, the sound of the instruments is flawless- everything fits perfectly, big credits to the creator(s). Quite a big improvement from P.O.1 (well, why wouldn't it be? hah) 10/10


People find this review helpful!

josiemadtownjosiemadtown

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

Awesome Game

One of the best music games i've ever played, so many features and it blows Punk-o-matic 1 out of the water


People find this review helpful!

Reddemon4444Reddemon4444

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Love this game!!!!

Its got to be the best music game ever and dare I say it better then gutair hero and rock band put together :)


People find this review helpful!

SilentxAssassinSilentxAssassin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2011

Amazing

So much more content than the first. Like, holy crap.

Also for other players of this awesomeness, Sell out. Seriously, click on your stats and sell out. If you're scared then create a new band and do it instantly.


People find this review helpful!