Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2010 | 12:28 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Inspiration 5 Points Learn 1 cover!
Junk Keeper 5 Points Collect 10 stage items!
New Comer 5 Points Play a good concert at the garage!
Perfectionist I 5 Points Play a perfect song during a concert!
Streak Novice 5 Points Do a 100 notes streak!
Crazy Gig 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the concert hall!
From The Best 10 Points Learn 5 covers!
Full Bar 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the bar!
Junk Amateur 10 Points Collect 25 stage items!
Local Punker 10 Points Play a good concert at the bar!
Perfectionist II 10 Points Play 2 perfect songs during a concert!
Popular 10 Points Play a sold-out concert at the garage!
Rising Star 10 Points Play a good concert at the theater!
Serious Player 10 Points Play a good concert at the concert hall!
Streak Apprentice 10 Points Do a 250 notes streak!
Grand Night 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the theater!
Homage 25 Points Learn 15 covers!
Junk Hunter 25 Points Collect 50 stage items!
Perfectionist III 25 Points Play 3 perfect songs during a concert!
Rocking The World 25 Points Play a sold-out concert at the stadium!
Shining Star 25 Points Play a good concert at the stadium!
Streak Master 25 Points Do a 500 notes streak!
Cover Band 50 Points Learn 30 covers!
Junk Collector 50 Points Collect 100 stage items!
Punk Legend 50 Points Play a good concert at the park!
Writing History 50 Points Play a sold-out concert at the park!

Author Comments

Hello everyone! Here's a massive submission for you!!! I worked very long and hard on this with a bunch of people! I really hope you enjoy Punk-o-matic 2! Create songs, share them, make a band, do concerts & more! Connect with other people on here and on the official website.

Official website: punk-o-matic.net
Official facebook: http://www.facebook.com/P unkoMatic
Official youtube: http://www.youtube.com/us er/OfficialPunkoMatic

LAG: If you're having lag problems, lower the quality in the options, reduce the animation level and disable the concert lights. You can also download the game @punk-o-matic.net and that should help a lot.

Make sure you check out the Tips in-game and on the Official Website to help you make some awesome songs.

Punk-o-matic Pro is in development. For more information, check out this link (remove the spaces):
http://www.punk-o-matic.n et/index.php?option=com_c ontent&view=article&id=19 7&Itemid=133

The mobile version of Punkomatic 1 will also be available soon.

Reviews


JenganautJenganaut

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2011

One of my Favorites!

This game is great! Does need a few fixes here and there, but I imagine they'll be there in the next game. Fantastic job, EvilDog! Keep the games rollin'.


People find this review helpful!

DigitalPotatoDigitalPotato

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 24, 2011

Epic

This game, is one of the best games ever created


People find this review helpful!

urbanolsajurbanolsaj

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

fuck yeah

awesome



LordOfTheMouthsLordOfTheMouths

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

Punk-o-Matic 3 Suggestions

First off, this game is amazingly amazing and I hope there's a third installment. I came up with some possible features for POM 3. Firstly, i think you should be able to speed up the tempo because i think the POM 2 tempo is a tad bit too slow. I also think that there should be some more generic riffs and rythms, too. Just my thoughts.


People find this review helpful!

xMRxSANDMANx94xxMRxSANDMANx94x

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

this game is FUCKING AWSOME!!!

Dude u should make the game where you can write the music note for not and drum for drum. like when u click on the guitarist and larger guitar comes up and u select the tab or tabs u want to play, and place them where you want and hold them for as long as u want and also add in to where u can play hammer ons and pull offs, make it way cooler then later add XF like echo or reverb, or make it sound acostic even, that wuld be awsome to make the game play acostic sounds and make it to where u can change the volume of each intrament. or u could enter the note by keys or tabs. just make the game more versable. i see alot of people playing the same thing, at first it was very awsome, but now that 2 billion poeple play, they all have the same idea lol. if u have ever used or seen the recording program Cubase. i use to to do my stuff, u could make the gave similar but keep the punk o matic look. trust me if you make it to where you write the music tab by tab, it will make the game smaller, i think alot of people would have way more fun with it. sorry for any spelling, and check out Cubase and that could give u an idea on volume stuff and how to add XF to the notes once they are placed. please make a punk o matic 3, and 4 lol